SOURCE Product Reviews

 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

By Damir S. | 08.06.2021
Extremely satisfied!
I purchased the system from the Source Webshop anad delivery was quite fast. The product is perfect. I like the valve system and the magnetic clip. All other is well built, firm and durable. Do not look for any other hydration system. Highly recommend
 (0)
 (0)
By Patrick J. | 05.06.2021
A good add on
While most users of hydration packs know there are ways to keep their tube from freezing (blow the water back into the pack after using) thus can add another level of safety in low temperature environments.
 (0)
 (0)
By Luc M. | 01.06.2021
Sandales d'excellente qualité qui durent des années.
Envoi rapide.
A conseiller sans hésiter!
 (0)
 (0)
By Lauren C. | 30.05.2021
Great quality sandal
Great quality sandal. Took some time to have to Ireland but that was due to customs. The communication from the company was good. They are super comfy & will last me many years I think! Solid purchase
 (0)
 (0)
By Wolfgang K. | 23.05.2021
Great product
 (0)
 (0)
By Louise M. | 20.05.2021
Amazing Sandals
Product quality as high as expected. I love the design of the sandals because I find them elegant for outdoor sandals. 100% recommend them!
 (0)
 (0)
By Tim M. | 18.05.2021
Source Stream Sandals Review
I have been wearing Source Sandals now since the mid 1990’s. I consider them to be the benchmark against which all other sports sandals should be compared. They are rugged and functional and never overly complicated. I highly recommend them!
 (0)
 (0)
By Norbert Abel R. | 17.05.2021
Très bon produit
Sandales qui correspond tout à fait à mes attentes.
Je la conseille à tous ceux qui hésite à l'acheter.
 (0)
 (0)
By Michel D. | 09.05.2021
Ma "madeleine de Proust" africaine
Ce modèle est une sorte de "madeleine de Proust" pour moi. J'ai en effet passé un an de ma vie à .... Djibouti, et ce à la sortie de l'enfance, en 1969. Là-bas, l'année s'est écoulée en tong, chaleur oblige. D'où mon envie de choisir le modèle Djibouti dont je suis ravi. Il attend totalement à mes attentes en matière de confort et de solidité. Avec le petit plus de rappeler u n chapitre heureux de ma vie.
 (0)
 (0)
By Yannice C. | 06.05.2021
La qualité Source: pas de mauvaise surprise
Produit de qualité qui a fait la réputation de la marque. Aucun soucis.
 (0)
 (0)
By Sylvie H. | 06.05.2021
EXCELLENT PRODUIT
Les meilleures sandales de randonnée du marché.
Livraison parfaite dans une poche de rangement.
A recommander.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Merci, thank you for the review! 
By Mark L. | 29.04.2021
Great Hydration Pack. Bad Mouthpiece.
Sometimes mouthpiece dislodge when you are removing the cover. Otherwise, great Hydration Pack. No slushing and stays in place.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you for the feedback! If you encounter problems with the mouthpiece, feel free to contact our customer service about it! Enjoy the outdoors with Source!
By Gintaras D. | 26.04.2021
STREAM MEN SANDALS is very good
 (0)
 (0)
By Graham T. | 23.04.2021
Simply great.
This is my second pair of stream sandals. The first pair must now be at least 25 years old and I still use them, though the heels have been re-soled twice and the velcro ankle straps have lost their grip. No wonder I bought the same again!
A quality product.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you for sharing and all the best for the coming 25 years!
By Charles T. | 12.04.2021
This is the greatest hydation pack of all time
Seriously. This is it. it is the best. I do a lot of camping, rock climbing, mountain biking and adventure racing (24-hour endurance events). I've tried a number of bladders and nothing competes with this. The single best thing about the Source Hydration bladder is that the water never takes on a bad taste from the plastic. Second best thing, they don't have that annoying screw plastic opening thing that a lot of companies use, which just adds weight and takes up space in my pack. Third, the fitting where the hose connects to the bladder is fantastic and works really well for quick disconnect and connect. This lets you leave the hose connected to your pack if you stop to refill it at a stream or something. What you're left with is a light, durable bladder that can be used easily and quickly and doesn't taste like a petrochemical facility. 5/5.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you Charles for your competent feedback! Happy to hear our Widepac serves you well. Enjoy the outdoors with SOURCE! 
By Adela B. | 30.03.2021
My go-to sandals
I have worn Source sandals for years. They are durable, comfortable and great for outdoor activities. I was gutted when I found out that they had closed a couple of years ago, but now they are back and I am over the moon!
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you for the praise! And just to be clear: we never closed, and have been manufacturing SOURCE sandals for 30 plus years non-stop! Enjoy the outdoors with SOURCE!
By Gabrielle B. | 24.03.2021
Practical, great colour, comfort!
I love my Source sandals. After being recommended by a friend, I thought I'd try and so far have not been disappointed. I love the colour, fit and ease of them. Would definitely recommend. Have barely taken them off my feet. Great for hiking, gardening, festivals, all sorts. Look good, feel great, sturdy but not clunky. Love them.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you Gabrielle for sharing! Enjoy the outdoors with SOURCE! 
By Florent L. | 12.03.2021
Le plaisir retrouvé
J'ai acheté une paire de sandale Source il y a près de 25 ans, elles m'ont duré pas loin d'une quinzaine d'années et pourtant je ne les ai pas ménagé.
Lorsque j'ai dû m'en séparer, aucune des paires d'autres marques qui leur ont succédé ne m'ont satisfaites.
Je suis très content d'avoir découvert ce moyen de me procurer une nouvelle paire de Source, je retrouve les sensations d'avant et suis bien décidé à leur faire vivre autant d'aventure...
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Merci, thank you for sharing and happy to welcome you back to SOURCE Sandals! 
By Bruce R. | 10.03.2021
Gobi sandals are the best, I have had 4 pairs they last very well in harsh condiction , I would not buy ant other brand
Great sandals
 (0)
 (0)
By Jordan T. | 07.03.2021
Amazing Sandals!
Love these sandals - great for hiking and walking all day.
 (0)
 (0)