SOURCE Product Reviews

 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

By Thomas S. | 11.08.2020
The only hydration packs for me
Since discovering and using Source hydration packs and accessories, especially the universal filler, can’t and wont use any other brand. Using it for months without cleaning just placing in fridge with balance, top up next day with fresh water.
 (0)
 (0)
By Amanda C. | 11.08.2020
Excellent versatile product
Brilliant product, works for long treks as a hydration system with the convertube and also as a flexible water bottle for a day out with the kids at the beach. Really pleased with it.
 (0)
 (0)
By Francois D. | 07.08.2020
Great flip-flops
Good quality, hard wearing, comfortable and good looking.
 (0)
 (0)
By Samuel B. | 06.08.2020
Gift for my dad
Favorite sandals, onto my second pair, got one for my dad as well
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Great choice for a present - enjoy those family outings this summer with SOURCE!!
By Wan-lin H. | 03.08.2020
very nice
I like the design and it is very comfortable. Love it and will buy it next time.
 (0)
 (0)
By Perry K. | 03.08.2020
Awesome water kit
I used this kit to make a 750 ml. Water bottle to hang in a pocket on my back pack strap. It works great for me to drink water while hiking without having to fumble for a water bottle in one of my side pockets. Perry
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you for the feedback, don't forget to tag us on social media when sharing pictures with our gear! - Enjoy summer with SOURCE!
By Noam B. | 02.08.2020
Awesome as always!
Born and raised in Israel, grew up with this amazing sandals manufacturer, and they still kick it! Sandals are comfy, I use them daily!
 (0)
 (0)
By Vivian K. | 30.07.2020
These were a gift for my son
I bought these sandals for my son, who has been wearing source sandals for years! He absolutely loves the new pair, and did a 12 mile hike in them very comfortably!'
 (0)
 (0)
By Nick T. | 23.07.2020
AMAZING!!!
Purchased this from a local shop and it is amazing!!!! Love it the quality is VERY good. HIGHLY RECCOMEND!!!!!
 (0)
 (0)
By Pedro P. | 21.07.2020
Water tastes good like it should
Tired of plastic taste of water in other bladder manufacturers, I followed the advice of friends and bought a Source bladder, good tasting water from first sip.
 (0)
 (0)
By Erich M. | 15.07.2020
Best of the Best
I always had the Teva Skandals...
But since I got the source, I will never buy others agains...
 (0)
 (0)
By Daniel B. | 10.07.2020
Simply the best!
Back in 1996, during holidays in Israel, I bought my first pair of Source sandals. They were recommended by a friend and I never regreted the purchase. They've been everywhere: Montains, forest, cities, beaches and even in the sea. Always super comfortable, super reliable and with a super grip. Even after 24 years they do not look worn out. Nevetheless, I ordered new Source Stream sandles recently and again, they are top!
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Wow - 24 years! It's always great to hear where our sandals travel over time. We'd love to get a picture - if you don't mind to tag us on Instagram or send it over on Facebook. Have a great 25th summer with SOURCE, and to many more!  
By Isobelle H. | 14.06.2020
Best sandals ever
I've had these sandals for 5 years now and they are hands down the most comfortable sandals I've ever owned. I've worn them consistently every summer and the soles are still in excellent condition with barely any signs of wear. The odor control technology works really well and keeps my feet feeling cool and fresh, and the straps dry incredibly quickly when wet. I don't expect to have to replace my current pair for at least another few years, but it's great to know that when the time comes I'll be able to buy the exact same model again.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you Isabelle for sharing! Have a great summer with SOURCE!
By Shawn V. | 12.06.2020
Works as advertised
Does exactly what you want it to.
 (0)
 (0)
My kids love this shoe
Long lasting, even with a truck load of abuse from my son.

Of course he's outgrown them and we are onto our next pair!

Simply the best sandals I've come across.
 (0)
 (0)
By Michel T. | 08.06.2020
Super
C'est la troisième paire que je m'achète, elles sont parfaites, surtout en environnement difficile (rocher, boue, pluie, même pour marcher dans l'eau, etc). Je vais essayer celle avec une semelle cuir, qui doit être encore plus confortable, pour environnements plus relax.
La livraison est très efficace également : moins d'une semaine entre la commande et la réception en France.
 (0)
 (0)
By Razvan A. | 05.06.2020
Ready for adventure
I already have three pairs of Source Classic. I decided to give Stream a try, because I needed something a bit more stable for hiking. They are amazing; had them for four years already: took them hiking in the Tibetan Plateau, kayaking in Thailand, island hoping in Borneo, hill walking in Transylvania. These are my "go to" sandals for adventure now, although I still love my Classics.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you Andrei for sharing, we love to hear back from our products and learn where they're travelling the world ... 
By Razvan A. | 05.06.2020
Third pair of awesomeness
Bought my first and second pair of Source Classic in 2004 and 2006. Still have them and still going strong. Four years ago I bought my third pair. This is my third review and they still deserve 5 stars. Took them to deserts, mountains and jungles on three continents. Best sandals ever!
 (0)
 (0)
excellent
very practical
 (0)
 (0)
By Steven S. | 10.05.2020
Super comfy
Ive never found a sandal I love until now. Durably easy to wear and great in any terrain. Buying another pair for a friend as a gift cause I want someone else I know to see why I think they are so great. I am from Canada and these sandals are not very popular out here at this time. Hope they catch on!! Great footwear, and an awesome company!
 (0)
 (0)