SOURCE Product Reviews (Page 31)

 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

Bought a 1L model, took it home, filled it with water, and it leaks round the top. The top will not tighten properly - it "clicks" and comes loose again.

Fail.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Hi Jezzah, we've updated the tops a while ago. Please get in touch with our Customer Service to get a replacement. Enjoy the outdoors with SOURCE!
By Guest | 06.10.2011
found it hard to use. you cannot add ice cubes to water...
 (0)
 (0)
I used it in a dishwasher, no problem... it can take up to 100 degrees Celsius...
 (0)
 (0)
Great product. Can it go in the dish washer?
 (0)
 (0)
By Leeanne | 16.09.2011
Great invention. I use it on my bike, while cycling, and don't have to tilt my head back but can concentrate on the road. Fits into bottle cage (only a small gap, but so far doesn't fall out).
 (0)
 (0)
Really like it. But still I have a question. May I fill the 1l collapsable bottle with sparkling liquids? Or is it recommended for still water or tea only?
 (0)
 (0)
Can we use Aquatabs water purification tablets directly in the Liquitainer ?
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Theoretically you can use Aquatabs water purification tablets directly in the Liquitainer, however this was never tested by Source and we don't warranty it.
By Guest | 05.09.2011
Awesome bladder!
 (0)
 (0)
merci pour ces sandales , qui sont parfaite pour la marche sportive en milieu sec et surtout humide .
elles tiennes le pieds de manière parfaite ( 3 points d attache ! ) , et son quasiment inusable . je recommande cet achat qui est rentabilise cent fois !! . ( a rincer a l eau douce si rando aquatique dans l eau de mer / ou natation avec les sandales . )
 (0)
 (0)
By Zeev Priester | 03.09.2011
This is the 4'th pair of Source hiking sandals that I've purchased. They are well known for their durable and comfortable design. The Gobi's provide agood grip with comofortable sole. Enjoy!
 (0)
 (0)
By Zeev Priester | 03.09.2011
This is the 4'th pair of Source hiking sandals that I've purchased. They are well known for their durable and comfortable design. The Gobi's provide agood grip with comofortable sole. Enjoy!
 (0)
 (0)
By James | 02.09.2011
Just bought this and found out the WXP is way more better... Clear is a affordable basic model hydration system, but it is hard to dry it out or clean it after use. So if you don't might spending a few more dollars to get a better version, I recommend WXP.
 (0)
 (0)
By Bill | 22.08.2011
very good product, easy to use...
 (0)
 (0)
bonjour ,
j ai acheté une paire de sandales voici 17 ans . mes sandales m ont encore servie hier pour faire un treck qur la cote d azur .
elle sont inusable . une soliditée dur a croire .
jamais je n aurais pensais qu une paire de sandale soit aussi attachante . le maintien du pied est parfait . et j ai beaucoup faite de rocher , j ai usé des paires de salomon trail , de new balance , mais mes petite sandale , pas encore !!
solidité , maintient , prix , antiglisse .
 (0)
 (0)
By Ruth Traveller | 16.08.2011
I bought this bladder just before travelling to Asia, and wish that the instruction not to fill with water about 60 degrees C had been some where in bigger letters - the airports only dispensed hot water and now my bladder is misshapen! My fault for not reading the small print I guess...
 (0)
 (0)
By JB | 15.08.2011
cool product!!
 (0)
 (0)
By Jack | 15.08.2011
You really want to stuff tissue into your tube... :-)
 (0)
 (0)
It can hold boiling water, you can't boil them in it... :-)
 (0)
 (0)
Wait, I can boil water (or soup) in the Liquitainer? Really? That's awesome.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 11.08.2011
If you bike, just buy yourself some brake/shifter cable and tie some tissue around one end. Run it through your drinking tube. Will cost you about $10 less.
 (0)
 (0)