SOURCE Product Reviews (Page 3)

 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

By Timothy B. | 15.07.2021
Repeat buyer!
I read many amazing reviews before making my initial purchase and was not at all disappointed. After enjoying the easy-to-use and durable 3.0L Widepac, I had to purchase another one for my wife.

Features I love about the 3.0L Widepac...
- Capacity - I do a lot of hiking/backpacking. Water sources are not always readily available. It's nice to have a higher capacity for those types of areas.

- Easy-of-use - The bite valve, the quick connect, the bladder sealing... all make using the hydration system very simple. Even someone with no prior knowledge could effectively put this system to use with no instruction. It also fits easily into all four of my backpacks.

- Durability - I'm beginning to wonder why I ever purchased spare parts. I go on every trip with full confidence in my Source hydration system. No leaks... ever. No kinks... ever.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Dear Timothy, thank you for your expert review - enjoy the outdoors with SOURCE!
By Shmuel P. | 13.07.2021
Great sandals
Amazing Sandals, i find the strap in the back/side pressing in my foot.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you for your feedback! Our customer service will get in touch with you regarding the heel strap to find out what the matter is. We're confident we'll find a solution!
By Emanuel B. | 13.07.2021
Been wearing Source Sandals since the factory opened
The Djibouti men's flip-flops are the only flip-flops I am able to wear. The sandals are the best thong type sandals mad and I still have the original ones (no green spot) I first bought. Been buying these for gifts for friends and getting thanked for them. Nobody I know has ever bettered them.
 (0)
 (0)
By Christian B. | 11.07.2021
Very confortable
Great shoes. Comfortable on top!
 (0)
 (0)
By Logan B. | 24.06.2021
Awesome set up for my archery hunting backpack
Great little set up to utilize in my backcountry gear chasing Elk in Idaho. Converts to many different water bottle configurations, well made and easy to clean.
 (0)
 (0)
By Nathan R. | 23.06.2021
Collapsible!
Great for the ski hill but the larger size is really large when it's full so better to not fill it so much if you're going to pack it in our jacket.
Slight hint of plastic taste even after washing it before use so I'm not sure yet about the 'non-toxic' claims....Obviously we're taking their word for it on a large level since most of us aren't going to get these lab tested.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Take it from millions of happy, healthy SOURCE customers, using our products for 30 years and more. All our hydration products are made from high quality 100% BPA free materials. For details see product declarations and datasheets! 
By Nathan R. | 23.06.2021
Leather is great
The natural feel is great compared to all of the plastic options on the market these days. Four stars because the straps tend to get stuck under the sandal at just the moment you are trying to get your foot out of it. Not a huge complaint, just might be better with a fastex clip instead of velcro.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you for the feedback! Not sure we understand the issue with the straps, but we can say that we're working on a new velcro-free sandal-model ... more soon. 
By Sejal P. | 23.06.2021
best in the market
I needed to purchase a hydration pack for my trek through the Himalayas. So grateful for Source creating a really ideal product! I did a lot of the research as I heard hydrations packs can be hard to clean, the mouthpieces have a weird taste and the hose can break easily. I have not run into any of these problems with the Source bag. The hose does not seem like it will tear or break at all. The hose is also fully detachable for ease in cleaning. I was happy to get the hydration bag along with the accessories - the magnetic clip is super helpful and a strong magnet and clip that will not break. I believe the pack is completely comparable in price to other brands, but with the accessories it came out to be pricier, but worth it.

Tip: Try not to leave water in the bag for more than a day. Fresh water is best to have at all times. Also, the pack can feel slightly slimy inside if water is left in it, so I be sure to dump water that night, run a microfiber cloth through it (if there is no dish soap) and refill the next day.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Happy to hear our product travelled with you to the Himalayas and performed as expected! Thank you for the expert review!
By Kerry H. | 21.06.2021
LOVE this!
As a mountain biker and avid hiker, staying hydrated is super important. My blood sugar drops pretty quickly when active, so having the electrolyte bladder is extremely helpful, so that I don't have to carry a separate water bottle for it. SO happy that I found this company! I'll never go back to my other bladders!
 (0)
 (0)
By Lim L. | 19.06.2021
CONVERTUBE-WATER BOTTLE ADAPTOR
I SAW THIS WHEN I WAS ON THE CAMINO DE SANTIAGO IN SPAIN A FEW YEARS AGO AND WANTED ONE EVER SINCE. IT WORKS AS MENTIONED AND VERY ADAPTABLE. i GOT ONE FOR FOR MY SISTER AND FRIEND ALSO!! YOU WILL PLEASED AND DO NOT HAVE TO REACH INTO YOUR BACK PACK.
 (0)
 (0)
By Thomas W. | 15.06.2021
Bravo Source
Au premier remplissage la poche m'a échapper et à éclaté sur le sol (sur la soudure de l'anneau intérieur. J'en ai fait la remarque à Source qui m'a très aimablement remplacé le produit. Bravo Source
 (0)
 (0)
By Marie C. | 13.06.2021
Widepac
Achat très satisfaisant, gourde facile à entretenir, volume d'eau modulable, lavage et séchage ultra rapides, donc eau sans aucun goût désagréable, et utilisation très agréable en rando.
Je le recommande, M.C.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Merci, thank you for the recommendation! 
By Sunghoon L. | 13.06.2021
I had wonderful experiences with my Source sandals.
Mostly when I wear sandals, it makes bad foot smell, but my previous Source sandals didn't. But this model didn’t help with that and actually worse than other sandals from other brand.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
All our sandals soles are made from material that prevents 'sandal-stink'. Don't hesitate to contact our customer service if you have any questions or comments regarding our sandals!
Mens Classic
I give these 5 stars!!
1st comfort
2nd style and looks
3rd durability
4th shipping, expedited quickly
5th these sandals have their own tote bag
6th variety of colors
I highly recommend these! Thank You
 (0)
 (0)
By Damir S. | 08.06.2021
Extremely satisfied!
I purchased the system from the Source Webshop anad delivery was quite fast. The product is perfect. I like the valve system and the magnetic clip. All other is well built, firm and durable. Do not look for any other hydration system. Highly recommend
 (0)
 (0)
By Patrick J. | 05.06.2021
A good add on
While most users of hydration packs know there are ways to keep their tube from freezing (blow the water back into the pack after using) thus can add another level of safety in low temperature environments.
 (0)
 (0)
By Luc M. | 01.06.2021
Sandales d'excellente qualité qui durent des années.
Envoi rapide.
A conseiller sans hésiter!
 (0)
 (0)
By Lauren C. | 30.05.2021
Great quality sandal
Great quality sandal. Took some time to have to Ireland but that was due to customs. The communication from the company was good. They are super comfy & will last me many years I think! Solid purchase
 (0)
 (0)
By Wolfgang K. | 23.05.2021
Great product
 (0)
 (0)
By Louise M. | 20.05.2021
Amazing Sandals
Product quality as high as expected. I love the design of the sandals because I find them elegant for outdoor sandals. 100% recommend them!
 (0)
 (0)