SOURCE Product Reviews (Page 3)

 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

By Beverly E. | 08/25/2021
GOBI Sandals
Have worn for years cause they last and are very comfortable.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you Beverly, to many more years in the great outdoors with SOURCE!
By Coen V. | 08/15/2021
Prachtige en gebruiksvriendelijk
Mooi uitgevoerd en aan alle details gedacht.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Ok, we had to Google-Translate this: "Beautifully executed and thought of every detail." - Thank you Coen for the great review, enjoy the outdoors with SOURCE!
By Steve S. | 08/12/2021
favorite hydration Blatter I've used
Its a great system, easy to fill, tasteless - perhaps the only criticism I'd have is the small black cap for the end is attached by flimsy thread and will come untied or break relatively quickly. Replaced mine with fishing wire. Will buy more hydration blatters to replace my camelbaks.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Dear Steve, enjoy the outdoors with SOURCE for many years to come, and don't hesitate to give us valuable feedback about your experience with our products! 
By Basile K. | 08/5/2021
Great accessory.
Love this accessory. It's simple, practical, hygienic and functional. Excellent idea.
 (0)
 (0)
By Chris D. | 08/4/2021
Ultimatel
Very nice and happy with my purchase. Worked great on backpacking trip.
 (0)
 (0)
By Sandra K. | 08/1/2021
Wonderful sandals
Several years ago, my daughter gave me her Source sandals that she had worn for years. I wore them for several more years on my daily two mile walks. When I needed a new pair of sandals, I didn't hesitate to look for Source. I found exactly what I wanted and almost live in them during the warm months. I love, love, love them. The red color is fantastic, the simple style to my liking. I'm almost 78 years old and will always turn to Source for my summer sandals.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Beauiful story, thank you for sharing! Enjoy the outdoors with SOURCE!
By Caleb C. | 07/30/2021
"Chic sandals"
It's elegant, stylishly fashionable and yet rugged for all terrains.
 (0)
 (0)
By Stephanie P. | 07/28/2021
Un produit au top
Je cherchais une gourde légère, souple et facile à remplir. La NOMADIC coche toutes les cases, en plus de se compacter une fois vide et se glisser sans encombre dans le sac.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you Stephanie for your feedback, happy to hear the NOMADIC checks all the boxes for you. Enjoy the outdoors with SOURCE!
By Alison B. | 07/27/2021
Helix valve kit
This was such an easy valve replacement! Just pull the old one out and pop the new one in and you are ready to go! I love this product!
 (0)
 (0)
By Alvin K. | 07/22/2021
I’ve had the hydration pack for about 6 months and have used it for runs, walks and long bicycle rides. It’s held up very well and served its intended purpose. It’s comfortable and easy to forget it’s on your back until thirst hits.
 (0)
 (0)
By Richard J. | 07/20/2021
Five Stars!
Use my hipster 1.5L on my road bike to beat the summer heat. 50 ounces is the perfect size. I can stop and refill from my bottles and keep going. I use the removable harness for easier access to the bite valve. Much better than my camelbak hydration pack since I don't have to deal with a sweaty backpack anymore. Just enough room for some essentials. Thank you
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you, enjoy the ride with SOURCE!
By Christian E. | 07/16/2021
Very satisfied
I have been wearing Source sandals for years, I will never change brands because they are TOP! material, look, functional, it's my style now and I left pairs after intensive use around the world. Thank you very much, continue. Truly. Cj Etienne
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Dear CJ thank you for your feedback, we're very happy to hear our sandals travelled the world with you. To many more successful trips! 
By Timothy B. | 07/15/2021
Repeat buyer!
I read many amazing reviews before making my initial purchase and was not at all disappointed. After enjoying the easy-to-use and durable 3.0L Widepac, I had to purchase another one for my wife.

Features I love about the 3.0L Widepac...
- Capacity - I do a lot of hiking/backpacking. Water sources are not always readily available. It's nice to have a higher capacity for those types of areas.

- Easy-of-use - The bite valve, the quick connect, the bladder sealing... all make using the hydration system very simple. Even someone with no prior knowledge could effectively put this system to use with no instruction. It also fits easily into all four of my backpacks.

- Durability - I'm beginning to wonder why I ever purchased spare parts. I go on every trip with full confidence in my Source hydration system. No leaks... ever. No kinks... ever.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Dear Timothy, thank you for your expert review - enjoy the outdoors with SOURCE!
By Shmuel P. | 07/13/2021
Great sandals
Amazing Sandals, i find the strap in the back/side pressing in my foot.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you for your feedback! Our customer service will get in touch with you regarding the heel strap to find out what the matter is. We're confident we'll find a solution!
By Emanuel B. | 07/13/2021
Been wearing Source Sandals since the factory opened
The Djibouti men's flip-flops are the only flip-flops I am able to wear. The sandals are the best thong type sandals mad and I still have the original ones (no green spot) I first bought. Been buying these for gifts for friends and getting thanked for them. Nobody I know has ever bettered them.
 (0)
 (0)
By Christian B. | 07/11/2021
Very confortable
Great shoes. Comfortable on top!
 (0)
 (0)
By Logan B. | 06/24/2021
Awesome set up for my archery hunting backpack
Great little set up to utilize in my backcountry gear chasing Elk in Idaho. Converts to many different water bottle configurations, well made and easy to clean.
 (0)
 (0)
By Nathan R. | 06/23/2021
Collapsible!
Great for the ski hill but the larger size is really large when it's full so better to not fill it so much if you're going to pack it in our jacket.
Slight hint of plastic taste even after washing it before use so I'm not sure yet about the 'non-toxic' claims....Obviously we're taking their word for it on a large level since most of us aren't going to get these lab tested.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Take it from millions of happy, healthy SOURCE customers, using our products for 30 years and more. All our hydration products are made from high quality 100% BPA free materials. For details see product declarations and datasheets! 
By Nathan R. | 06/23/2021
Leather is great
The natural feel is great compared to all of the plastic options on the market these days. Four stars because the straps tend to get stuck under the sandal at just the moment you are trying to get your foot out of it. Not a huge complaint, just might be better with a fastex clip instead of velcro.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you for the feedback! Not sure we understand the issue with the straps, but we can say that we're working on a new velcro-free sandal-model ... more soon. 
By Sejal P. | 06/23/2021
best in the market
I needed to purchase a hydration pack for my trek through the Himalayas. So grateful for Source creating a really ideal product! I did a lot of the research as I heard hydrations packs can be hard to clean, the mouthpieces have a weird taste and the hose can break easily. I have not run into any of these problems with the Source bag. The hose does not seem like it will tear or break at all. The hose is also fully detachable for ease in cleaning. I was happy to get the hydration bag along with the accessories - the magnetic clip is super helpful and a strong magnet and clip that will not break. I believe the pack is completely comparable in price to other brands, but with the accessories it came out to be pricier, but worth it.

Tip: Try not to leave water in the bag for more than a day. Fresh water is best to have at all times. Also, the pack can feel slightly slimy inside if water is left in it, so I be sure to dump water that night, run a microfiber cloth through it (if there is no dish soap) and refill the next day.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Happy to hear our product travelled with you to the Himalayas and performed as expected! Thank you for the expert review!