SOURCE Product Reviews (Page 4)

 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

By Kerry H. | 06/21/2021
LOVE this!
As a mountain biker and avid hiker, staying hydrated is super important. My blood sugar drops pretty quickly when active, so having the electrolyte bladder is extremely helpful, so that I don't have to carry a separate water bottle for it. SO happy that I found this company! I'll never go back to my other bladders!
 (0)
 (0)
By Lim L. | 06/19/2021
CONVERTUBE-WATER BOTTLE ADAPTOR
I SAW THIS WHEN I WAS ON THE CAMINO DE SANTIAGO IN SPAIN A FEW YEARS AGO AND WANTED ONE EVER SINCE. IT WORKS AS MENTIONED AND VERY ADAPTABLE. i GOT ONE FOR FOR MY SISTER AND FRIEND ALSO!! YOU WILL PLEASED AND DO NOT HAVE TO REACH INTO YOUR BACK PACK.
 (0)
 (0)
By Thomas W. | 06/15/2021
Bravo Source
Au premier remplissage la poche m'a échapper et à éclaté sur le sol (sur la soudure de l'anneau intérieur. J'en ai fait la remarque à Source qui m'a très aimablement remplacé le produit. Bravo Source
 (0)
 (0)
By Marie C. | 06/13/2021
Widepac
Achat très satisfaisant, gourde facile à entretenir, volume d'eau modulable, lavage et séchage ultra rapides, donc eau sans aucun goût désagréable, et utilisation très agréable en rando.
Je le recommande, M.C.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Merci, thank you for the recommendation! 
By Sunghoon L. | 06/13/2021
I had wonderful experiences with my Source sandals.
Mostly when I wear sandals, it makes bad foot smell, but my previous Source sandals didn't. But this model didn’t help with that and actually worse than other sandals from other brand.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
All our sandals soles are made from material that prevents 'sandal-stink'. Don't hesitate to contact our customer service if you have any questions or comments regarding our sandals!
By Mark D. | 06/10/2021
Mens Classic
I give these 5 stars!!
1st comfort
2nd style and looks
3rd durability
4th shipping, expedited quickly
5th these sandals have their own tote bag
6th variety of colors
I highly recommend these! Thank You
 (0)
 (0)
By Damir S. | 06/8/2021
Extremely satisfied!
I purchased the system from the Source Webshop anad delivery was quite fast. The product is perfect. I like the valve system and the magnetic clip. All other is well built, firm and durable. Do not look for any other hydration system. Highly recommend
 (0)
 (0)
By Patrick J. | 06/5/2021
A good add on
While most users of hydration packs know there are ways to keep their tube from freezing (blow the water back into the pack after using) thus can add another level of safety in low temperature environments.
 (0)
 (0)
By Luc M. | 06/1/2021
Sandales d'excellente qualité qui durent des années.
Envoi rapide.
A conseiller sans hésiter!
 (0)
 (0)
By Lauren C. | 05/30/2021
Great quality sandal
Great quality sandal. Took some time to have to Ireland but that was due to customs. The communication from the company was good. They are super comfy & will last me many years I think! Solid purchase
 (0)
 (0)
By Wolfgang K. | 05/23/2021
Great product
 (0)
 (0)
By Louise M. | 05/20/2021
Amazing Sandals
Product quality as high as expected. I love the design of the sandals because I find them elegant for outdoor sandals. 100% recommend them!
 (0)
 (0)
By Tim M. | 05/18/2021
Source Stream Sandals Review
I have been wearing Source Sandals now since the mid 1990’s. I consider them to be the benchmark against which all other sports sandals should be compared. They are rugged and functional and never overly complicated. I highly recommend them!
 (0)
 (0)
By Norbert Abel R. | 05/17/2021
Très bon produit
Sandales qui correspond tout à fait à mes attentes.
Je la conseille à tous ceux qui hésite à l'acheter.
 (0)
 (0)
Ma "madeleine de Proust" africaine
Ce modèle est une sorte de "madeleine de Proust" pour moi. J'ai en effet passé un an de ma vie à .... Djibouti, et ce à la sortie de l'enfance, en 1969. Là-bas, l'année s'est écoulée en tong, chaleur oblige. D'où mon envie de choisir le modèle Djibouti dont je suis ravi. Il attend totalement à mes attentes en matière de confort et de solidité. Avec le petit plus de rappeler u n chapitre heureux de ma vie.
 (0)
 (0)
By Yannice C. | 05/6/2021
La qualité Source: pas de mauvaise surprise
Produit de qualité qui a fait la réputation de la marque. Aucun soucis.
 (0)
 (0)
By Sylvie H. | 05/6/2021
EXCELLENT PRODUIT
Les meilleures sandales de randonnée du marché.
Livraison parfaite dans une poche de rangement.
A recommander.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Merci, thank you for the review! 
By Mark L. | 04/29/2021
Great Hydration Pack. Bad Mouthpiece.
Sometimes mouthpiece dislodge when you are removing the cover. Otherwise, great Hydration Pack. No slushing and stays in place.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you for the feedback! If you encounter problems with the mouthpiece, feel free to contact our customer service about it! Enjoy the outdoors with Source!
By Gintaras D. | 04/26/2021
STREAM MEN SANDALS is very good
 (0)
 (0)
By Graham T. | 04/23/2021
Simply great.
This is my second pair of stream sandals. The first pair must now be at least 25 years old and I still use them, though the heels have been re-soled twice and the velcro ankle straps have lost their grip. No wonder I bought the same again!
A quality product.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you for sharing and all the best for the coming 25 years!