SOURCE Product Reviews

 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

By Guy W. | 10/9/2017
classsic source, the only sandals I've ever known
I'm wearing these sandals for the last 20 years, every year or so I order new ones; never had a single major flip though the sole wears down relatively fast, but I literally wear them every day; in the Himalaya, the Andes, Europe, Israel, Jordan and almost 40 other countries; day walks and very long treks, they are awesome.
 (0)
 (0)
By Maria K. | 10/6/2017
Source sandals - great
My second pair. Comfortable and no slipping around. Great buy!
 (0)
 (0)
By Laurent B. | 10/5/2017
Objectif atteint
Les caractéristiques sont précises et fidèles. Petit sac peu encombrant avec possibilité d'extension. 2 En 1 et c'est parfait pour couvrir un large spectre d'utilisations.
Rangement d'intelligents, rien à envier à la marque référence..
Juste un reproche, les rangements de la poche arrière restent assez petits et ne permettent pas un portable ou un porte monnaie.
 (0)
 (0)
By Carole C. | 10/5/2017
Très satisfait
J'adore mon sac et les produits source
 (0)
 (0)
By Alexandros Z. | 10/3/2017
Better than a backpack
Awesome!!! Great Product
 (0)
 (0)
By Emmanuel B. | 10/2/2017
Had them since ever. Love the comfort and design.
Grew up in Israel. Never found a better all-purpose sandal. Great to be able to buy them now that I live in the US (and not have to shlep them from Israel when I go visit). Use them for hiking when water is involved and for everyday.
 (0)
 (0)
By Pierre C. | 09/30/2017
resistant and practical
Strong materials and sewing, good support.
 (0)
 (0)
By Nicolas B. | 09/29/2017
Super produit !
Un super produit qui s'adapte parfaitement à mes Tactical 3l. Je commande.
 (0)
 (0)
By Gregoire D. | 09/29/2017
perfect
Expedition to France very fast, and perfect sandals to hang around in the city in summer
 (0)
 (0)
By Gregoire D. | 09/29/2017
very happy!
The best sandals !
 (0)
 (0)
By Gregoire D. | 09/29/2017
perfect
I use it in Europe when i go fishing , and in thailand for the songkran/new year water games. Passeport, money and phone stay dry and safe!
 (0)
 (0)
By René B. | 09/28/2017
Remind me the good old days when I was younger.
Once again straight on my legs like when I was 20.
Remind me the good old days.
Same sandals, same quality, same model.
Excellent transaction. Fast delivery. Item OK.
Thanks to all of you.
 (0)
 (0)
By François L. | 09/24/2017
Excellentes sandales de voyage
Confortables légères hypersolides à l'aise dans l'eau..
Détail non négligeable : contrairement à Teva: on ne pue pas des pieds !
 (0)
 (0)
By Gael L. | 09/23/2017
Perfect
Very good quality and perfect for SUP.
Just a little Oxidation of the magnet. To see with duration.
 (0)
 (0)
By Jean-luc O. | 09/22/2017
Perfect ! good idea !
Excellent - friends want to get one also. I use one for 2 or 3 years now, the only issues I find : 1) the tube is too long, even for big packs, and we hesitate to cut it, at the risk of weakening the whole. 2) some leaks at the plug can happen. 3) the protective cap of the mouthpiece comes off easily & it can dangle suddenly and make a little noise while you walk. Otherwise it’s perfect and i miss it when i don’t have it with me on a walk !
 (0)
 (0)
By Henrik L. | 09/22/2017
Excellent for walking and running!
 (0)
 (0)
By Radu M. | 09/20/2017
Proper sandals , for proper walks
I am with my 3rd pair of Source's and i must say that i am glad with the new pair. It is light and easy to use, and hopefully the Velcro will last longer than the 1st ( it did passed 11 years :)
Thank you again, for a proper pair of shoes! This is the feeling is should have for any purchase i make - especially cloths and shoes !!! RESPECT SOURCE
 (0)
 (0)
By Dobieslaw C. | 09/19/2017
Perfect Sandals
Worth every penny
 (0)
 (0)
By James V. | 09/18/2017
Men's GOBI Sandals
I have worn my GOBI Sandals now for several months in all terrain, water and weather conditions and I have worn them hiking for miles at a time. They are extremely sturdy yet very comfortable. I have experienced no blisters or wear. For me, wearing these sandals is a far better option (freedom) than enclosed shoes of any kind, and superior to any other sandal I have tried. I give them 5 Stars and recommend them for any adventure or just every day wear.

Jim Velghe
 (0)
 (0)
By Leonard-Cristian P. | 09/18/2017
Crosser Men Sandals
Solid, reliable; not that lightweight, straps a little too long and sometimes not easy to adjust, especially when wet but all in all very good product.
 (0)
 (0)