SOURCE Product Reviews

 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

By Chris M. | 02/22/2017
thank you!
Item arrived quickly and appreciate the great design to make filling the water reservoir fast and ultimately secure
 (0)
 (0)
By Steven C. | 02/14/2017
Great Flip Flops (Reference - HYJUABOSH)
It is a great product, i wear them regularly, it's very comfortable and anti slip works.
 (0)
 (0)
By Jacqueline B. | 02/13/2017
Nice sandal - slightly too small
Pleased with this sandal but unfortunately slightly too small. I am 7.5, bought a 7 but needed an 8. It's difficult buying online due to different sizings and I find with walking sandals, too long can mean tripping so always a gamble. I left it too late to return for a larger size but may still try the larger as these do feel good on the feet.
Great delivery too. Fast to New Zealand.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Hi Jacqueline, the sizing can be tricky and is also personal, but Customer Service is available for assistance in any case. And we generally get positive feedback on the sizing chart available for download on all Sandals Product Pages. Enjoy the outdoors with Souroce!
By Maria de los Angeles B. | 02/13/2017
Excelente producto
Las compré desde Chile. Se demoraron aproximadamente 1 mes en llegar.
Muy cómodas y prácticas. la Tabla de tallas me funcionó perfecto.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
"Excellent product! Very comfortable and practical. The size chart worked for me." Thanks Maria for the feedback! 
By Vladimir S. | 02/11/2017
good!
I love my sandals, I have still 2 other pairs, but these are the most convenient and the most favorite! It is a pity that the Stream is not available!
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Hi Vladimir, no worries, the Stream will be back and on the shelves and ready for ordering by end of February! 
By Patricio D. | 02/9/2017
Compra de sandalias
Las compre desde Chile, es un excelente producto, ademas el servicio funciono a la perfección.
Ahora solo me queda disfrutar de las sandalias GOBI. La recomiendo totalmente.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
"... excellent product ..." "... totally recommend it ..." Thanks Patricio for your feedback! 
By Filippo A. | 02/6/2017
great
I am very satisfied. I use it on my mtb rides.
 (0)
 (0)
By Johnny Limia | 02/6/2017
Nice ;))
Bought this as a backup system.. Simple but efective.

Great option for minimalist users.

Enjoy ;))
 (0)
 (0)
By Johnny Limia | 02/6/2017
Awesome!!!
Amazing , great fit .. Realy inovative piece of gear;)) can't wait to see the 2nd gen of this belt ;))

I'm huge fan of Source products!!
 (0)
 (0)
By John S. | 02/6/2017
Best sandals anywhere
I've got a pair of the Gobi and the Stream sandals and both are of exceptional quality and comfort. I've had the Stream's for 2 seasons and they look brand new. I wore the Gobi's all last summer and they show no wear and are the most comfortable sandals I've ever had. I have nothing but great things to say about Source!
 (0)
 (0)
By Surfer Dan | 02/6/2017
Widpac Review
These are the best hydration reservoirs. I've been using them for many years, for hiking and cycling. Long lasting, durable, and allows for high water flow.
 (0)
 (0)
By Surfer Dan | 02/6/2017
Excellent Sandals
I'm on my third or fourth pair of these. I love them, and wear them whenever I can. Excellent durability, and very comfortable.
 (0)
 (0)
By Wolfgang F. | 02/5/2017
Fact is, I don't know any better sandals
After a few wasted buys on sandals, I came across Source sandals. It was recomended in an outdoorshop which I trust. Ever since I'm using Source Sandals and that almost every day of the year.
I've wore them in the tropical rainforest, in the alps (ok, ice sheets cannot be crossed!) and in the andes, through rivers, in the sea and walking a lot on roads (tar roads are normally outwearing shoes pretty fast).
The new pair are my forth ones. I had only one total loss (our dog) and after many years the straps won't cling that well anymore.
 (0)
 (0)
By Rebecca H. | 02/4/2017
So many compliments!!
These are honestly the best shoes! So comfy, so versatile, so handy and so funky!
 (0)
 (0)
By Kim A. | 02/4/2017
I ride my bike to work
I was searching for a hydration pack that wold be suitable for my daily comutes to work. I ride my bike to work and its about 14 km one way. The Race 15L was the perfect choise. It has a lot off small compartments were I can put my keys phone and other stuff plus a bigger compartment for my lunch and other stuff. I can eaven fit my helmet on the pack for easy storage while I'm at work. Thank you Source for this great product!!!
 (0)
 (0)
By Chris Z. | 02/4/2017
Great alternative to a backpack
The fit and finish is good. It's a great alternative to wearing a backpack, especially on long rides in the summer. Bring on the heat!
 (0)
 (0)
By Michael G. | 02/3/2017
The Walk
Half way on foot to Santiago de Compostella, started at Jean Pieds de Port. I needed lighter shoes. So in a small town in Spain I bought a pair of Source sandals. I had 400 km left to go. Since then my feet hurted less. The better circulation of the blood did his work! And yes, I made it to my destination! After that, I went to Boom Festival in Portugal. While talking with a giri about my sandals, suddenly they were broken. Amazingly she had contact glue, so I fixed them instanlty. The festival after that, in Holland, they gave up... I contacted Source, I read their terms of conditions, that you're not allowed to try to repair them myself, but I was content of their product.

Then I got a 50% discount on my next pair that I ordered!

Not the cheap ones I bought on the way but, a finer model... How great is that!!!

Every foot is different, so I slightly had to adjust the length of one of the strips to make it perfect. Just a threat and a needle, and they fit excellent! Waiting for Summer to start!

Michael
 (0)
 (0)
By Craig E. | 02/3/2017
Finally the perfect hydration pack
I'm weird about hydration packs. For the last 20 years it's been the never ending search for the one that combines a perfect fit, great pouch organization, excellent bladder with a good bite valve and waist pockets that can actually be accessed while the pack is being worn. I finally found it with the Source Race 15L. I'm also a sucker for orange! Thank you Source for ending my quest by designing and building an outstanding hydration pack!
 (0)
 (0)
By Courtney N. | 02/3/2017
Comfy and durable!
While i travelled India for 6 months I went through 3 pairs of shoes while my partner who had Source sandals made his last the entire time and when we returned home his were still in incredible condition so I finally decided to get a pair of Source sandals and I'll never look back!
 (0)
 (0)
By alienjenn | 02/3/2017
I adore this pack. I have taken it out in conjunction with my REI flash 18 day pack. I have taken it out solo. I have worn it with and without the extra straps. I have taken it out on overnight and day trips. I used the bladder in my big pack in conjunction with my 2L platypus for a 2 day hike. (I drink a lot!)

I love that the bite valve has never leaked. The tube has the insulating cover on it so my water is never super hot and gross. The bladder is easy to clean and fill.

I have tagged you in a million different pictures on facebook (ok that's slight hyperbole - but quite a few) because I LOVE this pack!
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thanks Alienjenn keep tagging us on your pics, we're always very happy to see our products in action!