SOURCE Product Reviews

 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

By Ernesto D. | 12/10/2017
Race 15L
I've bought this backpack after using different back like camelback, evoc and salamon.
It is the best! Perfect fit, incredible storage for -2 days. Usefull pockets.
The best for me never used!
I'll buy it again.

Ernesto
 (0)
 (0)
By Gilles P. | 12/6/2017
Excellentes
A la fois très légères et très confortables elles se glisse aussi partout dans les bagages. Très bon produit!
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
'Very light and very comfortable' - Thank you, merci Gilles for your review of our Classic Sandals
By Nicholas R. | 12/5/2017
Hydration Belt Great for Hot Weather Riding
Living in Singapore I need to drink a lot when riding but don't like the additional heat when wearing a full backpack. The belt is proving the perfect compromise and an unexpected benefit is I don't experience back pain on long rides as I have in the past with a full pack.
 (0)
 (0)
By Marcella S. | 12/3/2017
Excellent product
Excellent product quality.
Excellent customer service.
 (0)
 (0)
By Mitchell B. | 11/15/2017
Verve
I bought the Verve for use during catamaran sailing and windsurfing. EXCELLENT product... highly recommend this
 (0)
 (0)
By Lance S. | 11/12/2017
Needed a reliable extension.
I keep a 3lt Source hydration back pack behind the seat of my glider for flights of sometimes over 6 hours. I needed a reliable leak proof extension. The weave covered tube fits the bill perfectly and the in-line connector appears strong and reliable.
 (0)
 (0)
By Rick G. | 11/8/2017
great tasting water
After using water hydration systems for over 25 years this is by far the best
 (0)
 (0)
By Florian W. | 10/30/2017
Helix Tube Kit
It´s perfect to handle with one hand while mountainbiking. Thumbs up !!
 (0)
 (0)
By Carmel W. | 10/30/2017
Really happy
Bought these just before I went away on holidays. Really happy with the way they performed. So comfortable when walking through national parks or doing summer walks. Loving them so far.
 (0)
 (0)
By Kevin F. | 10/30/2017
My go-to hydration pack
The Source bladder stays clean despite use 3-5 times/week. It also doesn't retain flavors of electrolytes solutions, and the 3L capacity is key in hot climates.

I like the capacity of the bag as well; 12L is the right size for bike tools, food, and maybe an extra layer when needed. The lightweight straps give plenty of breathability without digging in.

I only wish the zippers and elastic were better quality. After about a year and a half and then the zippers start to fail and the elastic strap retainers aren't elastic any more. But, I like the bladder system so much and the overall design of the bag I will replace mine with the same anyway.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Hi Kevin, thanks for your feedback. Happy to hear you love the Fuse! With the Fuse we issued a pack for price sensitive customers that use a pack occasionally. For heavy duty use, 3-5 times a week as you write, you might want to take a look at one of our more upmarket packs. Up to you. Safe riding! 
By Olivier M. | 10/28/2017
Ma 3eme paire!
Ma 3eme paire en 15 ans! La qualité et le confort sont toujours là.
Olivier
 (0)
 (0)
By Tingting . | 10/27/2017
Great value
I originally thought I was purchasing the Stream Sandal, but after wearing this for a while it is still pretty comfy. While it is not as comfy as the stream sandal, the comparatively lower price is definitely worth it.
 (0)
 (0)
By Mordechay M. | 10/23/2017
classic sandals
I am source costumer for many years.i love traveling and the classic sandals is perfect its hold my foot like a shoe
 (0)
 (0)
By Henri K. | 10/12/2017
Super
It’s perfect.
 (0)
 (0)
By Marie-françoise C. | 10/12/2017
Sustanable
solides, confortables, plutôt jolies celles en noir, pratiques, un excellent cadeau pour les amis
 (0)
 (0)
By Reynaldo R. | 10/11/2017
Great sandals
Simply the best sandals.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guy W. | 10/9/2017
classsic source, the only sandals I've ever known
I'm wearing these sandals for the last 20 years, every year or so I order new ones; never had a single major flip though the sole wears down relatively fast, but I literally wear them every day; in the Himalaya, the Andes, Europe, Israel, Jordan and almost 40 other countries; day walks and very long treks, they are awesome.
 (0)
 (0)
By Maria K. | 10/6/2017
Source sandals - great
My second pair. Comfortable and no slipping around. Great buy!
 (0)
 (0)
By Laurent B. | 10/5/2017
Objectif atteint
Les caractéristiques sont précises et fidèles. Petit sac peu encombrant avec possibilité d'extension. 2 En 1 et c'est parfait pour couvrir un large spectre d'utilisations.
Rangement d'intelligents, rien à envier à la marque référence..
Juste un reproche, les rangements de la poche arrière restent assez petits et ne permettent pas un portable ou un porte monnaie.
 (0)
 (0)
By Carole C. | 10/5/2017
Très satisfait
J'adore mon sac et les produits source
 (0)
 (0)