SOURCE Product Reviews

 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

By Thomas G. | 04/18/2018
Hipster Hydration Pack
The Hipster Hydration Pack is a great addition to my hydration needs. Here in Florida with the humidity, it's nice to have something that doesn't cover your entire back when on shorter rides. My daily rides are usually 1 to 1.5 hours and this works fine for those. I also extend it with the addition of a bottle in the frame.
It's much more comfortable that a traditional back pack. The removable vest portion is nice. It keeps the pack a little more stable and it makes a nice place to attach the water hose. The storage is a little tight but I manage to squeeze a tube, levers, co2 inflator, chain too. and a small pump just in case. It's a tight squeeze but I can get them all in.
Got a few weird looks at first because the "fanny pack" doesn't fit the fashion scene but I don't care, it is cooler than a pack and i don't care about how things look, just how they perform
 (0)
 (0)
By Andrey M. | 04/10/2018
Pretty awesome pack. Fits perfectly in my backpack. Mouthpiece does not clog in the cold (I used it for skiing)
 (0)
 (0)
By Sophia L. | 04/1/2018
tres bon investissement
Jai acheté ces sandales pour un voyage de 9 mois sur le continent américain, je les ai porté constamment, j'ai marché dans la jungle, dans la rivière, dans les villes, sur les rochers et elles n'ont pas bougé, je recommande vivement! tres confortable on ne sent pas les trucs qui peuvent faire mal sur le sol, la semelle est épaisse et pas divisée en plusieurs parties qui pourraient se décomposer, parfait
 (0)
 (0)
By Christophe C. | 03/21/2018
Très bien pour le Ski de randonnée
Je ne l'ai pas utilisé avec les chaufferettes mais par températures faiblement négative , ça fonctionne , au delà des -10°C il faut purger ou mettre les chaufferettes
 (0)
 (0)
By Milos M. | 03/20/2018
strong and small
first i was surprised with delivery speed to Serbia. I ordered on Monday and after 5 days it arrived. Very convenient part. easily attached to backpack and i can't believe how magnet is strong, and look how small it is. I recommend this product
Miloš, Serbia
 (0)
 (0)
By Art O. | 03/4/2018
great for Fatbikes
I am using this with the Hipster Hydration Belt for Fatbike riding in the mountains of Utah. I wear it under my jacket on the really cold days( under 10 degrees F) the tube has never frozen on me yet. Great experience
 (0)
 (0)
By Jörgen K. | 02/7/2018
Do what it should do
My boys use this for running, mountain biking and shorter mountain hikes.
 (0)
 (0)
By Chuck M. | 01/9/2018
Great product
I was first introduced to this type of product via BCA they supplied it with the stash packs a few years ago. Unfortunately they discontinued the product after I learned to love it. I searched the internet and found this hydration set up it's great. You can now have water on demand by connecting this to a Nalgene bottle this is so much better than a water bladder. With this set up and a Nalgene bottle you can stay hydrated and still sit on your pack to stay off the snow without worry of a leak.
 (0)
 (0)
By Dr. Jean-pierre G. | 01/7/2018
Liquitainer Pro
Cooles Teil, leistet mir gute Dienste, wie alles was ich von Source habe (Trinkblasen, Sandalen)

Beste Grüße
J-P G.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
"Serves me well, just as all the SOURCE products i own (Hydration, Sandals ..)" - Thank you for your feedback! SourceOutdoor.com 
By Ioannis T. | 12/30/2017
Well delivered and satisfactory performance
Product was delivered really fast. I have used it twice in temperatures around -5 to -10 celcius while skiing and liquid temp was ok until almost the end of the full day (i am rather sensitive with cold liquids so at around 4-5 pm it was a little cold for my taste.)

Still, without the winter cover in both bag and tube i would not be able to use it in the mountain after a couple of hours. So, all in all it was a good and useful purchase.
 (0)
 (0)
By Efrat D. | 12/19/2017
excellent
love it!
 (0)
 (0)
By Ernesto D. | 12/10/2017
Race 15L
I've bought this backpack after using different back like camelback, evoc and salamon.
It is the best! Perfect fit, incredible storage for -2 days. Usefull pockets.
The best for me never used!
I'll buy it again.

Ernesto
 (0)
 (0)
By Gilles P. | 12/6/2017
Excellentes
A la fois très légères et très confortables elles se glisse aussi partout dans les bagages. Très bon produit!
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
'Very light and very comfortable' - Thank you, merci Gilles for your review of our Classic Sandals
By Nicholas R. | 12/5/2017
Hydration Belt Great for Hot Weather Riding
Living in Singapore I need to drink a lot when riding but don't like the additional heat when wearing a full backpack. The belt is proving the perfect compromise and an unexpected benefit is I don't experience back pain on long rides as I have in the past with a full pack.
 (0)
 (0)
By Marcella S. | 12/3/2017
Excellent product
Excellent product quality.
Excellent customer service.
 (0)
 (0)
By Mitchell B. | 11/15/2017
Verve
I bought the Verve for use during catamaran sailing and windsurfing. EXCELLENT product... highly recommend this
 (0)
 (0)
By Lance S. | 11/12/2017
Needed a reliable extension.
I keep a 3lt Source hydration back pack behind the seat of my glider for flights of sometimes over 6 hours. I needed a reliable leak proof extension. The weave covered tube fits the bill perfectly and the in-line connector appears strong and reliable.
 (0)
 (0)
By Rick G. | 11/8/2017
great tasting water
After using water hydration systems for over 25 years this is by far the best
 (0)
 (0)
By Florian W. | 10/30/2017
Helix Tube Kit
It´s perfect to handle with one hand while mountainbiking. Thumbs up !!
 (0)
 (0)
By Carmel W. | 10/30/2017
Really happy
Bought these just before I went away on holidays. Really happy with the way they performed. So comfortable when walking through national parks or doing summer walks. Loving them so far.
 (0)
 (0)