Stream Women Sandals - Product Reviews

The original model with an A.R.T GRIP™ footbed. The Stream model is a classic. After years of field testing under all conditions we know it delivers! Simple in construction, the Stream assures unmatched durability and performance.    - Stream Women Sandals product details »
 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Stream Women Sandals

Stream Women Sandals

The original model with an A.R.T GRIP™ footbed. The Stream model is a classic. After years of field testing under all conditions we know it...

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

Only registered users can post a new review.
By Gail C. | 01/3/2021
My second pair
Bought my second pair of Source sandal after my very first pair retired after 11 years!! I hung on to the old pair wanting to see how durable they were and they did not disappoint!
My new pair is just as sturdy and had great grip to the soles. Wonderful, exactly what I was after.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Great to hear! So we'll see you again in another 10-15 years ;) we'll still be here! Have a great year and enjoy the outdoors with SOURCE!
By Muriel P. | 10/4/2020
sandales très confortables et robustes
Je suis entièrement satisfaite de ces sandales qu'on m'a recommandées d'acheter à plusieurs reprises, je m'en sers pour mon travail d'ouvrière agricole dans le maraîchage bio tous les jours depuis 5 mois environ (sauf ces dernières semaines vu le temps froid qui revient).
Les sandales sont encore en parfait état, très confortables et maintiennent mieux le pied que beaucoup de chaussures, d'ailleurs aucune de mes chaussures de travail n'a tenu aussi longtemps sans être abîmée et inconfortable.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Merci beaucoup Muriel, thank you! Means a lot to get this great feedback from someone relying on our sandals for daily field- and garden-work in an organic farm in France! 
By Patricia M. | 09/4/2017
Great sandals
Super Light. Stay on your feet, dry easily and never slip. Feels like you're barefoot.
 (0)
 (0)
By Katarzyna M. | 07/19/2017
Great sandals.
Great sandals. Very comfortable. Perfect for hiking or just simple walk in town. Great for rainy days to. Truly recommended.
 (0)
 (0)
By Mary | 02/23/2013
J'adore ces sandales ... et j'attendais juste que le design soit plus sympa que ces 2 dernières annees pour en racheter ... a priori c'est fait : une semelle toute noire , des couleurs sympas ... reste plus qu'a la trouver en France .... car je suis trop trop bien dedans ... le top du confort en toute circonstances
 (0)
 (0)
By Tarrah | 07/11/2012
I love these sandals! I have had a pair of these sandals for at least 7 years and I have never found a more comfortable pair of sandals. I wear them in and out of the water. They never get stinky. And despite having problems with my knee, my knee never hurts when I walk in these sandals. They are the perfect, walking, hiking, camping, anywhere sandal.
 (0)
 (0)
By Kat | 05/28/2012
I have had 2 pairs or Source sandles that I have lived in during the summer for the last 7 years+. 1 pair the green dot has just about disappeared, but the shoe is still in not bad shape that the other pair still has the green dot. I can't speak highly enough of them. They may be a bit pricey but they are deffinatly worth it
 (0)
 (0)
By Sara | 05/18/2011
With the price of these shoes I put off buying them for a long time. But I kept hearing about them- my mother got a pair, then my best friend...even my boyfriend has a pair. So I did it. I made the investment. Wow, am I happy I did. It is amazing how much a good, supportive shoe can make a difference in your day. I didn't even realize that it was my cheapo flats giving me back problems. Since I started wearing these sandals I feel amazing. I feel like I could hike a mountain or run a marathon. It was definitely worth the money and I learned an important lesson- shoes are not an item to skimp on. Buy imitation cereal or shampoo but don't buy imitation shoes!
 (0)
 (0)