SOURCE Product Reviews (Page 25)

 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

By Sara | 05/18/2011
With the price of these shoes I put off buying them for a long time. But I kept hearing about them- my mother got a pair, then my best friend...even my boyfriend has a pair. So I did it. I made the investment. Wow, am I happy I did. It is amazing how much a good, supportive shoe can make a difference in your day. I didn't even realize that it was my cheapo flats giving me back problems. Since I started wearing these sandals I feel amazing. I feel like I could hike a mountain or run a marathon. It was definitely worth the money and I learned an important lesson- shoes are not an item to skimp on. Buy imitation cereal or shampoo but don't buy imitation shoes!
 (0)
 (0)
By Marci | 05/18/2011
I love the colors these sandals come in! They look and feel amazing. I wear these all the time- school, shopping, hiking. Who knew a shoe could be so comfortable and lightweight. You should really try them. Worth the investment.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 05/18/2011
I have had these sandals a long time and I still love them. I think the best thing about source is the inside of the shoe- where you actually put your foot. It is so comfy and lightweight you won't even feel like you are wearing shoes. Forget heavy hiking boots. In the summer that is just not an option for me. These shoes are a great alternative.
 (0)
 (0)
By rocky | 05/18/2011
these are so cool! I love the retro purple. no boring black for me!
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 05/18/2011
I have bought source sandals before but I was a bit unsure about getting these toe crossers. I thought the toe holding part would bother me. Then my wife planned this rafting trip in CO so I figured these sandals would be my best bet. I have to say that I made a good decision! Since the strap is made of some synthetic material it didn't bother my toes. It was actually pretty darn comfortable! and the best part was that we would get out of the raft on some part of the river and go walk around and my sandals would be dry by the time we were ready to go. One of our friends came with sneakers and boy was he sorry! I can honestly say that if you are planning any type of water sporting adventure you should get these toe crossers. They will stay on your feet no matter what!
 (0)
 (0)
By Lisa | 05/18/2011
I can't wait for these sandals to come out! I already own 2 pairs of source but these look awesome. They are nice enough to wear to work.
 (0)
 (0)
By Rick | 05/18/2011
I have had these sandals for about a year and I am veryyy happy with them. I have a hard to fit foot- a lot of times sandals are to narrow for me at the top. But these sandals have velcro straps that let you adjust each part of the sandal separately. That means that the top part doesn't feel to tight but the heal still supports and holds my foot in. I also love the material they are made out of. I don't know what it is exactly but the straps themselves feel light weight and dry quickly. I totally recommend you buy a pair.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 05/17/2011
Seemed to work fine until I disassembled it for cleaning. One of the locking tabs snapped immediately, even having carefully read the manual and using minimal force. Still works, but bothers me that the insides are that fragile.
 (0)
 (0)
easy to use and works great!
 (0)
 (0)
By Barnaby Coote | 05/15/2011
I have owned a pair of classic source sandals for the last 11 years. They have been round India 3 times, hitchhiking around Europe and everywhere in-between. Simply put they are amazing footwear. I doubt I'll buy another pair of sandals in all my life.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 05/13/2011
I have had my sandals since septmber 1997 (!), and I still use them. I am planning to get a new pair soon...
 (0)
 (0)
By Hannes | 05/11/2011
I use this valve for over a year now. Great alternative to bite-valves (my z-valve started leaking after three years of use). I never experienced leaking so far. Also works in freezing condition as long as you blow the water back in the bladder. (same rule for bite-valves).
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 05/7/2011
Product works great. I've used it for backcountry trail runs, and on several multi-day backpacking expeditions. I'm a big fan of this company.
 (0)
 (0)
Bonjour, très satisfait de ce produit.
Je voudrais savoir où est localisé le dispositif de purification: dans le sac ou dans le bouchon?
(Et au fait, comment ça marche?)
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Le liquitainer est une bouteille réutilisable flexible. Il n'a pas de système de purification. Svp lire la fiche technique pour plus d'informations.
By ROBERT STJOHN | 04/21/2011
The best, high quality and most comfortable sandals on the market. I have been hooked on Source sandals since 2001.
 (0)
 (0)
By ROBERT STJOHN | 04/21/2011
The best, high quality and most comfortable sandals on the market. I have been hooked on Source sandals since 2001.
 (0)
 (0)
By Manuel Palomino Moreno | 04/11/2011
Served from Israel to Spain in a week!
It fits ok with my The North Face Enduro Boa Hydration Pack and Its capacity has increased 0,5 litres and now it´s adapted for its use in summer!
Thank you very much! The next purchase will be a pair of Sandals.
High quality products and service!
 (0)
 (0)
By Colin Harris | 04/6/2011
When I first opened up the funky kids packaging I didn't think these sandals would offer my 2.5 year old son enough support. I was wrong.

These sandals look flimsy, but once the 3 adjustable, Velcro straps have been done up properly they fit like a glove. The soles feel strong and durable and they are currently my boys favorite piece of footwear.

Good job!
 (0)
 (0)
By Colin Harris | 04/6/2011
When I first opened up the funky kids packaging I didn't think these sandals would offer my 2.5 year old son enough support. I was wrong.

These sandals look flimsy, but once the 3 adjustable, Velcro straps have been done up properly they fit like a glove. The soles feel strong and durable and they are currently my boys favorite piece of footwear.

Good job!
 (0)
 (0)
By Aviad Kalzon | 04/5/2011
I love the stream. It's just so comfortable and durable. I can take it with me on whatever hike I'm doing, and know that no matter what mud I walk through or obstacle I face, it'll be right there for me. While the straps can start to smell a little bit after a lot of use, who knows a shoe that doesn't smell? I mean, seriously, we don't use our shoes for eating, they're for walking and protecting our feet. And the Stream does just that - it's a great sandal and I recommend it to anyone interested in getting for themselves a great that they know will last them a long time!
 (0)
 (0)