SOURCE Product Reviews (Page 41)

 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

By John | 11/25/2010
Great sandals. I wear them all the time.
 (0)
 (0)
By joe blow | 11/24/2010
Just got a 1L collapsable bottle... it said on your website would be information on how to care for it... but... nothing found yet...
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Same way you clean the reservoir... Use a natural sterilizer (chemical materials can damage the film and are NOT recommended). Simply wash your Liquitainer carefully with lemon juice, then wash it with water and dry it in the open air. Make sure it is totally dry before you store it. Please also downlaod and follow instructions in the Datasheet in the Care&Use Tab above. 
By jaime ian santos | 10/30/2010
I'm having hard time using this product because the cap/adaptors won't fit the local pet bottles available in my country. I can't find other bottle/containers wherein the adaptos fit.
 (0)
 (0)
By stew | 10/15/2010
This is generally a good valve, and a good upgrade from the 'other' brand of hydration pack.
The only drawback is the company reps should include the data sheet PDF info with the packaging, in a thin fold-out between the valve and the cardboard. The warnings we didn't know about children and the softness of the valve until too late.
 (0)
 (0)
By Pash | 09/22/2010
Got this for my Queen Scout Expedition. Used over 4 days and 87 kilometres and didn't let me down once. Held water well, the connector is very reliable and the bite valve is very handy. Totally didn't leak and fitted well in the side pocked of my 85ltr rucksack. Great value for money!
 (0)
 (0)
By Og | 09/13/2010
Just came back from a month long tour of Alaska, with two bladders - one was Source. Pretty soon we just stopped filling the other one, because it got stains and a funky smell from the week long use and purifying solutions.
The Source one had no such problems!
Never leaked - even under a full, oversized backpack.

Downsides- Closing the bladder's top can get tricky if you really want fill it up all the way, and it isn't comfertable to hold outside the backpack (but not having a handle saves space... so...)

All in all - the best bladder i've used. No leaks, No smells, the tube comes out, and it can stand a LOT of pressure.

Way to go!
 (0)
 (0)
Apart from being a tip top product -- you can fill it full of water - leave it in the sun to warm up and then hang it in a tree to have an alfresco shower when your camping !! Brilliant.
 (0)
 (0)
By jules | 09/7/2010
Just used this product in conjunction with a small LoweAlpine rucksack for the 4-day Inca Trail to Machu Piccu. Brilliant system, stored plenty of water and no leaks at all.
 (0)
 (0)
By lilach | 09/3/2010
They are great....
Wonderful colores
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 08/31/2010
Great flip flops for the beach. high quality.
 (0)
 (0)
By AlanBD | 08/14/2010
Great product. Use in my Salamon rucksack, reseviour compartment with tube attached to strap. Very easy to drink while running. Does not leak and water stays relatively cool.
 (0)
 (0)
By RGT | 07/23/2010
the best water hydration equipment for mountaineering!!
 (0)
 (0)