Ceinture d’hydratation Hipster - Product Reviews(Page 2)

Cette ceinture d'hydratation ne vient pas avec les traditionnelles gourdes mais avec une poche à eau, ce qui rend l'hydratation plus facile, plus rapide et plus ergonomique. La ceinture a été testée en vélo et en trail running par les athlètes SOURCE. Pour plus de maintient et dans un soucis de performance, vous pouvez opter pour le harnais livré avec la ceinture.    - Ceinture d’hydratation Hipster product details »
 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Ceinture d’hydratation Hipster

Ceinture d’hydratation Hipster

Cette ceinture d'hydratation ne vient pas avec les traditionnelles gourdes mais avec une poche à eau, ce qui rend l'hydratation plus...

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

Seul les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent déposer un avis.
By David C. | 01/03/2017
Awesome!!!Great Product
Very Good ~ Tough
 (0)
 (0)
By Filippo A. | 06/02/2017
great
I am very satisfied. I use it on my mtb rides.
 (0)
 (0)
By Johnny Limia | 06/02/2017
Awesome!!!
Amazing , great fit .. Realy inovative piece of gear;)) can't wait to see the 2nd gen of this belt ;))

I'm huge fan of Source products!!
 (0)
 (0)
By Chris Z. | 04/02/2017
Great alternative to a backpack
The fit and finish is good. It's a great alternative to wearing a backpack, especially on long rides in the summer. Bring on the heat!
 (0)
 (0)
By alienjenn | 03/02/2017
I adore this pack. I have taken it out in conjunction with my REI flash 18 day pack. I have taken it out solo. I have worn it with and without the extra straps. I have taken it out on overnight and day trips. I used the bladder in my big pack in conjunction with my 2L platypus for a 2 day hike. (I drink a lot!)

I love that the bite valve has never leaked. The tube has the insulating cover on it so my water is never super hot and gross. The bladder is easy to clean and fill.

I have tagged you in a million different pictures on facebook (ok that's slight hyperbole - but quite a few) because I LOVE this pack!
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thanks Alienjenn keep tagging us on your pics, we're always very happy to see our products in action!
By Florence T. | 03/02/2017
Formidable
Poche super à eau très ergonomique avec de nombreux compartiments de rangement. Je la recommande elle peut être utilisée pour pratiquer de nombreux sports ! Amis sportifs n'hésitez pas !
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
"Very ergonomic pack ... i can recommend it for a number of sports! Don't hesitate!" Thanks Florence for your feedback!
By Steph C | 31/01/2017
Best mountain biking and hiking pack for a breathable back
This waist pack is excellent for mountain biking and hiking to prevent a overheated and sweaty back. I used to wear backpacks but now always reach for the Source Hydration Belt. The shoulder straps hold the pack in place and don't put any pressure on the shoulders. I am buying a 2nd pack in a different color.
 (0)
 (0)
By Jack B. | 29/01/2017
Poor service, good product
I purchased a hipster and was pleased with the workmanship of the pack. However, I had a bite valve that leaked. I submitted a service request two times and never received a reply. It's unfortunate because I judge a product not only by its quality but also by the service behind it.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thanks  for sharing, Jack, and sorry to hear about your Helix, as i hear from our Customer Service, they were able to resolve the issue with you. Apologies for the delay. We put great effort into giving best possible service. Have a great 2017 and enjoy the outdoors with SOURCE!
By Jack T. | 29/01/2017
Great hydration solution
I don't like riding with a pack on my back shoulders and spine - but appreciate hands-free drinking. Love the Hipster for that.
 (0)
 (0)
By Bob C. | 12/08/2016
I love this thing. I have only used it once but clearly very well thought out and the construction is top notch. Riding around town I did not need the upper straps and appreciated them being removable. Bite valve and reservoir are nice. I like the closure. Looking forward to trying it out in the woods.
 (0)
 (0)