Classic Sandales Femme | Outlet - Product Reviews

Conçue il y a 20 ans, elle réponds toujours aux besoins des marcheurs d'aujourd'hui. Révolutionnaire au moment de son lancement, mise à l'épreuve partout dans le monde, la Classic a une conception simple et robuste, c'est la sandale originale de SOURCE, sa durabilité fédélise.    - Classic Sandales Femme | Outlet product details »
 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Classic Sandales Femme | Outlet

Classic Sandales Femme | Outlet

Conçue il y a 20 ans, elle réponds toujours aux besoins des marcheurs d'aujourd'hui. Révolutionnaire au moment de son lancement, mise à...

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

Seul les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent déposer un avis.
By Tingting . | 27/10/2017
Great value
I originally thought I was purchasing the Stream Sandal, but after wearing this for a while it is still pretty comfy. While it is not as comfy as the stream sandal, the comparatively lower price is definitely worth it.
 (0)
 (0)
By Sania M. | 19/06/2017
Perfect
I bought these sandals a few months ago and I wear them every day ! They are really practical, I can wear them with all kind of clothes ( I chose the dark ones ). A really good quality, perfectly solid. I strongly recommend this article.
 (0)
 (0)
By Paula W. | 06/06/2017
Perfect everywhere
I was looking for sandals with a classic look that fits the street (I choose black colour), to go for swimming, hiking and chilling and I found them. They fit very well though I have a fragile ankle. I hope they will last long!
 (0)
 (0)
By Abigail M. | 24/05/2017
Best sandals for all terrain
I bought my first pair of Source sandals three years ago, and wore them for the first time solidly for 5 weeks in Indonesia. They are the most comfortable sandals you'll ever own: I think because you can adjust all the straps to get the fit you want. The soles are tough and the straps are really well sealed in the soles, so they don't just pull apart, like some sandals do. Good for water and hiking, and they dry fast, which is handy. These are now my walking sandals in Melbourne city - spring, summer and autumn. I bought a second pair - so I have the red and blue patterns. When my mum recently visited, she borrowed these and wore them constantly - simply adjusted the straps for her feet! On sizing, I think the sandals are small / true to size. I was worried when I got my first pair that the soles only just fit; I did buy the same size again, though, because I don't like sandals to be too big and catch on things. Eventually I'll have a pair in every colour :-)
 (0)
 (0)
By Lesley M. | 05/03/2017
Great sandals 20 years ago better now
Simple, robust and durable. Little improvements to the sole and cool new colours while maintaing quality elsewhere is heroic.
 (0)
 (0)
By Jacqueline B. | 13/02/2017
Nice sandal - slightly too small
Pleased with this sandal but unfortunately slightly too small. I am 7.5, bought a 7 but needed an 8. It's difficult buying online due to different sizings and I find with walking sandals, too long can mean tripping so always a gamble. I left it too late to return for a larger size but may still try the larger as these do feel good on the feet.
Great delivery too. Fast to New Zealand.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Hi Jacqueline, the sizing can be tricky and is also personal, but Customer Service is available for assistance in any case. And we generally get positive feedback on the sizing chart available for download on all Sandals Product Pages. Enjoy the outdoors with Souroce!
By Maria de los Angeles B. | 13/02/2017
Excelente producto
Las compré desde Chile. Se demoraron aproximadamente 1 mes en llegar.
Muy cómodas y prácticas. la Tabla de tallas me funcionó perfecto.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
"Excellent product! Very comfortable and practical. The size chart worked for me." Thanks Maria for the feedback! 
By Courtney N. | 03/02/2017
Comfy and durable!
While i travelled India for 6 months I went through 3 pairs of shoes while my partner who had Source sandals made his last the entire time and when we returned home his were still in incredible condition so I finally decided to get a pair of Source sandals and I'll never look back!
 (0)
 (0)
By Dalia | 26/07/2015
Love the designe, it is both very comfortable and good looking. Been with me for 4 years, very easy to clean after muddy hikes:D When these will finally break up, I'm am pretty sure I'll buy an identical pair:D
 (0)
 (0)
By Basandere | 04/05/2014
These were the first "trekking sandals" I ever owned, and I still haven't found a make or model I prefer. I was heartbroken when they finally wore out: some ingredient of the soles got old and brittle, causing them to crumble and disintegrate. They did last me about ten years though.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 03/08/2013
I bought these on sale when my 20+ year old hand made leather ones finally wore out beyond repair. I LOVE these sandals. They are still going strong, but I plan to buy a replacement pair for the future. Super comfy, easy on/off. Super.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 22/03/2013
My Source Sandals are now about 15 years old and still perfect. The colour is a little light, but the sole is still very good. They have traveled the world with me from desert to the dungle. The have been in sweet and saltwater. I love them. Best trekking and hiking sandals on the planet.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 14/08/2012
I bought these sandals 8 years ago, and I still love them, they are in a very good shape and I've been using them every summer, for hiking, walking everywhere in mud , in water , you name it!
I don;t need anther pair, YET, but I was more curious to see if I can buy them in Canada, as well!!! I strongly recommend them !!!
 (0)
 (0)
By Becky | 14/07/2011
Ok, mine do not have a vanilla smell but they are better smelling than any other sports sandal I have had. I got them in turquoise and really love the color. recommended.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 16/03/2011
Great sandals! Easy to walk with! Great vanilla smell even after 3 years! :-)
 (0)
 (0)
By Joseph Bassett | 15/03/2011
I bought these sandals for my wife after she complained that the ones she has where just not comfortable. My wife loved the sandals but wasn't happy that i bought them without her knowing. The lesson learned was let the wife buy footwear from source on her own.
 (0)
 (0)