Classic Sandales Homme - Product Reviews

Conçue il y a 20 ans, elle réponds toujours aux besoins des marcheurs d'aujourd'hui. Révolutionnaire au moment de son lancement, mise à l'épreuve partout dans le monde, la Classic a une conception simple et robuste, c'est la sandale originale de SOURCE, sa durabilité fédélise.    - Classic Sandales Homme product details »
 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Classic Sandales Homme

Classic Sandales Homme

Conçue il y a 20 ans, elle réponds toujours aux besoins des marcheurs d'aujourd'hui. Révolutionnaire au moment de son lancement, mise à...

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

Seul les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent déposer un avis.
By Jeffrey B. | 24/02/2020
Best sandals ever!
Like many other reviewers, I have owned two pairs of these sandals of different designs for 8 years now and wear one pair very frequently. Only in the last few weeks has the heel worn through to the mid-layer on the most frequently used pair but they can still be worn. The uppers are still in great condition. These have outlasted every other brand of sandals I have owned by a long, long way. Just bought two new pairs with different coloured straps. Repeat purchase says it all.
 (0)
 (0)
By Honora R. | 22/02/2020
Classic Mens Sandals
You don't have to be a man to appreciate these. Men's stuff is better made anyway. These are the best sandals in the world which is why I'm buying them. We run down screes in these babies. I do miss the 3D honeycomb sole pattern though. It was magic for gripping on tussocked slopes that we have in abundance in New Zealand.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you for sharing! Important to say that ALL our sandals are 'better made' sandals. The Classic Women's & Men's are 100% identical - with variations to the build of the sandals according to foot size. Not only the length of the sole but also the width and thickness varies by size to accomodate body-weight and kninetic energy. Enjoy the outdoors with SOURCE!
By Bevyn C. | 18/02/2020
Classic men sandals
I have recently bought my fifth pair of sandals.
These purchases have occurred over many years and (while the velcro has deteriorated) older pairs are still being used for general use around the house and yard.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you for sharing! Enjoy the outdoors with SOURCE!
By Guy W. | 15/12/2019
great sandals
I keep ordering the same for more than 20 years, never had a glitch.
 (0)
 (0)
By Jose J. C. | 17/10/2019
After 20 years I have to buy another pair!
I'm from Spain, and I bought them around 20 years ago from a diving center that belonged to a Israeli guy here on Costa Blanca...the words were this..."this are the eternal sandals"..."the company gives you a warranty until the green dot on sole of the sandal disappear"...well there were not a cheap pear of sandals on those ages... But... I decided to buy them.
And they've been with me for around 20 years...the travel abroad with me everywhere, they been on the mountain, on the beach, on the rocks, fishing, diving, running, dancing...they been with be since I was a teenager, at university, and even they know my daughter..by they arrived until the end and I have to buy a second ones...

Now on October 2019 I can say thanks Source for such this fantastic product that I discovered 20 years ago! If you look for something comfortable, nice looking and long lasting quality proved...without any discussion: SOURCE CLASSIC MEN...THEY WILL TOUCH YOUR HEART!
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Gracias, thank you Jose for sharing your story!! We hope the next pair will last at least for the next 20 years ;) All the best and safe journeys!
By Caroline T. | 14/10/2019
Best sandals
After owning a few pairs of a competitor's sandals, I was looking for something similar and hard wearing. After reading many positive reviews I opted for Source sandals. They are stylish and practical and so comfortable. I have a feeling the soles will last longer than my old trusty Teva's which became compressed on the heel area. Very happy customer :)
 (0)
 (0)
By Glynn E. | 19/08/2019
The most comfortable
Have bought those sandles before, first was in 2000. The best and most comfortable I have ever had. Wouldnt buy anywhere else.
 (0)
 (0)
By William H. | 13/08/2019
I kept coming back
Over the years I keep coming back to Source since I have not found a better source for good sandals
 (0)
 (0)
By Aaron H. | 05/08/2019
Solid Sandal
Had these sandals for a few months and I have been wearing them just about every day. They are real comfy and the rear strap is convenient for slipping on and off. Sweating ain't bad for a sandal in south Louisiana.
 (0)
 (0)
By Gibson N. | 26/07/2019
Impressed
I love the sandals and they are even better than I expected.
 (0)
 (0)
By Robert L. | 24/07/2019
Shalom from Belgium.
This is my third pair of classic sandals in 20 years time approximately. My previous two pairs were never completely walked through but I like my shoes (sandals) to look at their best. I used them during all my travels in Asia and they did a splendid job. I prefer the black model as they match with everything, they are comfortable, well priced and of extremely good quality. It's the only brand of sandals I would purchase and I recommend them to everyone. And I feel proud that they are Israeli made.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you Robert for sharing. Best regards to Belgium, and safe travels! 
By Pia W. | 07/07/2019
Sehr schönes Produkt. Achtung Schuh fällt klein aus. Wir würden in Zukunft 1-2 Nummern größer bestellen. Ankunft des Paketes dauerte sehr lang (>4 Wochen). Information wo sich das Packet immer befand gab es gratis dazu.
 (0)
 (0)
By Conny W. | 05/06/2019
GREAT WEAR-ANYWHERE SHOES!
NO FRILLS, RELIABLE MEN & WOMEN OUTDOOR ALL-TERRAIN SHOES

~ What ~
With triple-layered soles plus patented X-Strap anchoring points, these all-terrain sandals come in 8 colors and 13 sizes for men and 6 colors and 7 sizes for women. Lightweight with 3 adjustable Velcro straps that offer the option of being a slip-on shoe, they include A.R.T4 Grip Top Soles and A.R.T2 Grip Outsoles with permanent odor control. Each pair arrives in a reusable zippered bag with a matching strap design hangtag.

~ Why ~
These shoes are so cool. I walk our dog miles a day so have to have trustworthy, comfortable shoes that can put up with wear and tear, and these basic sandals are excellent at providing enough cushioning on the soles with plenty of adjustable straps. My husband loves that he can adjust each strap to accommodate his feet and they do not slide around. Being able to convert the shoe into a slip-on is an added benefit. Adding the zippered bag is a thoughtful feature for storing or traveling.

~ Why Not ~
Some may not like the simplicity of this shoe, but you could check out the thicker, padded, and heavier sole type that SOURCE offers. Others may not like the patterns offered and prefer solids or different colors.

~ Wish ~
It would help if cleaning and care instructions were included.

~ Want ~
If you are looking for a perfect pair of straight-forward, no frills, basic outdoor sandals that can be worn without your feet getting sore wherever you go, these are a great choice.

Thanks to SOURCE for these shoes that I am under no obligation to review.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you Conny for your in depth review and feedback, and happy to hear your suggestions! Enjoy the outdoors with SOURCE! 
By Sophia L. | 01/04/2018
tres bon investissement
Jai acheté ces sandales pour un voyage de 9 mois sur le continent américain, je les ai porté constamment, j'ai marché dans la jungle, dans la rivière, dans les villes, sur les rochers et elles n'ont pas bougé, je recommande vivement! tres confortable on ne sent pas les trucs qui peuvent faire mal sur le sol, la semelle est épaisse et pas divisée en plusieurs parties qui pourraient se décomposer, parfait
 (0)
 (0)
By Gilles P. | 06/12/2017
Excellentes
A la fois très légères et très confortables elles se glisse aussi partout dans les bagages. Très bon produit!
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
'Very light and very comfortable' - Thank you, merci Gilles for your review of our Classic Sandals
By Olivier M. | 28/10/2017
Ma 3eme paire!
Ma 3eme paire en 15 ans! La qualité et le confort sont toujours là.
Olivier
 (0)
 (0)
By Mordechay M. | 23/10/2017
classic sandals
I am source costumer for many years.i love traveling and the classic sandals is perfect its hold my foot like a shoe
 (0)
 (0)
By Marie-françoise C. | 12/10/2017
Sustanable
solides, confortables, plutôt jolies celles en noir, pratiques, un excellent cadeau pour les amis
 (0)
 (0)
By Guy W. | 09/10/2017
classsic source, the only sandals I've ever known
I'm wearing these sandals for the last 20 years, every year or so I order new ones; never had a single major flip though the sole wears down relatively fast, but I literally wear them every day; in the Himalaya, the Andes, Europe, Israel, Jordan and almost 40 other countries; day walks and very long treks, they are awesome.
 (0)
 (0)
By Emmanuel B. | 02/10/2017
Had them since ever. Love the comfort and design.
Grew up in Israel. Never found a better all-purpose sandal. Great to be able to buy them now that I live in the US (and not have to shlep them from Israel when I go visit). Use them for hiking when water is involved and for everyday.
 (0)
 (0)