Classic Sandales Homme - Product Reviews

Conçue il y a 20 ans, elle réponds toujours aux besoins des marcheurs d'aujourd'hui. Révolutionnaire au moment de son lancement, mise à l'épreuve partout dans le monde, la Classic a une conception simple et robuste, c'est la sandale originale de SOURCE, sa durabilité fédélise.    - Classic Sandales Homme product details »
 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Classic Sandales Homme

Classic Sandales Homme

Conçue il y a 20 ans, elle réponds toujours aux besoins des marcheurs d'aujourd'hui. Révolutionnaire au moment de son lancement, mise à...

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

Seul les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent déposer un avis.
By William H. | 13/08/2019
I kept coming back
Over the years I keep coming back to Source since I have not found a better source for good sandals
 (0)
 (0)
By Aaron H. | 05/08/2019
Solid Sandal
Had these sandals for a few months and I have been wearing them just about every day. They are real comfy and the rear strap is convenient for slipping on and off. Sweating ain't bad for a sandal in south Louisiana.
 (0)
 (0)
By Gibson N. | 26/07/2019
Impressed
I love the sandals and they are even better than I expected.
 (0)
 (0)
By Robert L. | 24/07/2019
Shalom from Belgium.
This is my third pair of classic sandals in 20 years time approximately. My previous two pairs were never completely walked through but I like my shoes (sandals) to look at their best. I used them during all my travels in Asia and they did a splendid job. I prefer the black model as they match with everything, they are comfortable, well priced and of extremely good quality. It's the only brand of sandals I would purchase and I recommend them to everyone. And I feel proud that they are Israeli made.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you Robert for sharing. Best regards to Belgium, and safe travels! 
By Pia W. | 07/07/2019
Sehr schönes Produkt. Achtung Schuh fällt klein aus. Wir würden in Zukunft 1-2 Nummern größer bestellen. Ankunft des Paketes dauerte sehr lang (>4 Wochen). Information wo sich das Packet immer befand gab es gratis dazu.
 (0)
 (0)
By Conny W. | 05/06/2019
GREAT WEAR-ANYWHERE SHOES!
NO FRILLS, RELIABLE MEN & WOMEN OUTDOOR ALL-TERRAIN SHOES

~ What ~
With triple-layered soles plus patented X-Strap anchoring points, these all-terrain sandals come in 8 colors and 13 sizes for men and 6 colors and 7 sizes for women. Lightweight with 3 adjustable Velcro straps that offer the option of being a slip-on shoe, they include A.R.T4 Grip Top Soles and A.R.T2 Grip Outsoles with permanent odor control. Each pair arrives in a reusable zippered bag with a matching strap design hangtag.

~ Why ~
These shoes are so cool. I walk our dog miles a day so have to have trustworthy, comfortable shoes that can put up with wear and tear, and these basic sandals are excellent at providing enough cushioning on the soles with plenty of adjustable straps. My husband loves that he can adjust each strap to accommodate his feet and they do not slide around. Being able to convert the shoe into a slip-on is an added benefit. Adding the zippered bag is a thoughtful feature for storing or traveling.

~ Why Not ~
Some may not like the simplicity of this shoe, but you could check out the thicker, padded, and heavier sole type that SOURCE offers. Others may not like the patterns offered and prefer solids or different colors.

~ Wish ~
It would help if cleaning and care instructions were included.

~ Want ~
If you are looking for a perfect pair of straight-forward, no frills, basic outdoor sandals that can be worn without your feet getting sore wherever you go, these are a great choice.

Thanks to SOURCE for these shoes that I am under no obligation to review.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you Conny for your in depth review and feedback, and happy to hear your suggestions! Enjoy the outdoors with SOURCE! 
By Sophia L. | 01/04/2018
tres bon investissement
Jai acheté ces sandales pour un voyage de 9 mois sur le continent américain, je les ai porté constamment, j'ai marché dans la jungle, dans la rivière, dans les villes, sur les rochers et elles n'ont pas bougé, je recommande vivement! tres confortable on ne sent pas les trucs qui peuvent faire mal sur le sol, la semelle est épaisse et pas divisée en plusieurs parties qui pourraient se décomposer, parfait
 (0)
 (0)
By Gilles P. | 06/12/2017
Excellentes
A la fois très légères et très confortables elles se glisse aussi partout dans les bagages. Très bon produit!
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
'Very light and very comfortable' - Thank you, merci Gilles for your review of our Classic Sandals
By Olivier M. | 28/10/2017
Ma 3eme paire!
Ma 3eme paire en 15 ans! La qualité et le confort sont toujours là.
Olivier
 (0)
 (0)
By Mordechay M. | 23/10/2017
classic sandals
I am source costumer for many years.i love traveling and the classic sandals is perfect its hold my foot like a shoe
 (0)
 (0)
By Marie-françoise C. | 12/10/2017
Sustanable
solides, confortables, plutôt jolies celles en noir, pratiques, un excellent cadeau pour les amis
 (0)
 (0)
By Guy W. | 09/10/2017
classsic source, the only sandals I've ever known
I'm wearing these sandals for the last 20 years, every year or so I order new ones; never had a single major flip though the sole wears down relatively fast, but I literally wear them every day; in the Himalaya, the Andes, Europe, Israel, Jordan and almost 40 other countries; day walks and very long treks, they are awesome.
 (0)
 (0)
By Emmanuel B. | 02/10/2017
Had them since ever. Love the comfort and design.
Grew up in Israel. Never found a better all-purpose sandal. Great to be able to buy them now that I live in the US (and not have to shlep them from Israel when I go visit). Use them for hiking when water is involved and for everyday.
 (0)
 (0)
By Gregoire D. | 29/09/2017
very happy!
The best sandals !
 (0)
 (0)
By René B. | 28/09/2017
Remind me the good old days when I was younger.
Once again straight on my legs like when I was 20.
Remind me the good old days.
Same sandals, same quality, same model.
Excellent transaction. Fast delivery. Item OK.
Thanks to all of you.
 (0)
 (0)
By François L. | 24/09/2017
Excellentes sandales de voyage
Confortables légères hypersolides à l'aise dans l'eau..
Détail non négligeable : contrairement à Teva: on ne pue pas des pieds !
 (0)
 (0)
By Henrik L. | 22/09/2017
Excellent for walking and running!
 (0)
 (0)
By Dobieslaw C. | 19/09/2017
Perfect Sandals
Worth every penny
 (0)
 (0)
By Vo N. | 15/09/2017
Excellent product
Ordered one pair for my dad and he loved it. It fit him perfectly. The sandals are well-built and give strong support. Also very comfortable to walk around.
 (0)
 (0)
By Mikko K. | 14/08/2017
Excellent Quality and service
My old hiking/crossing sandals broke and I needed a new pair. A friend recommended me Source sandals. I was a bit thoughtful about web delivery since I only had 2 weeks time. The sandals come to Northern Europe in 4 days! Impressive delivery and the sandals themselves are brilliant and will no doubt last me the same 10 years my friend has had hers.
 (0)
 (0)