Djibouti Sandales Homme - Product Reviews

Des flip-flops infatigables! Avec une semelle de contact en EVA très douce qui donne du confort, vous n'aurez aucun problème pour parcourir des kilomètres en flip flop.  La semelle contient un agent anti microbien qui prévient les odeurs dans toutes les conditions. La semelle en caoutchouc a du grip et est faite pour durer.      - Djibouti Sandales Homme product details »
 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Djibouti Sandales Homme

Djibouti Sandales Homme

Des flip-flops infatigables! Avec une semelle de contact en EVA très douce qui donne du confort, vous n'aurez aucun problème pour parcourir...

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

Seul les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent déposer un avis.
By Howard J. | 29/08/2019
Best Flip Flops Ever
Have been wearing flip flops forever and these are by far the the most comfortable and best made I have ever worn, .i cannot believe how long they last.
 (0)
 (0)
By Howard J. | 03/07/2019
Best Flip Flops Ever
These Flip Flops are extremely comfortable and last forever.Well worth the money.
 (0)
 (0)
By Raymond L. | 04/03/2019
sandales
Djibouti sandales : Super ! Résistantes, confortables (utilisation journalière intérieur extérieur depuis 2ans 1/2) tout comme la "Classique" pour la rando.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you for the testimony! 2 1/2 years (and counting) daily indoor and outdoor use of our Djibouti is definitely a testimony to its comfort and durability.
By Domagoj D. | 25/07/2017
Amazing flip-flops
These flip flops are amazing - they are super plush, they have a quality feel and the upper part holding your feet is super comfortable. I was expecting them to be good but they surpassed my expectations!
Just a heads up – if you like your flip-flops to have a casual fit on your feet go half a size up!
 (0)
 (0)
By Howard J. | 24/05/2017
Worth the $$
Best pair of flip flops I have ever worn. Comfortable and last forever.
 (0)
 (0)
By Steven C. | 14/02/2017
Great Flip Flops (Reference - HYJUABOSH)
It is a great product, i wear them regularly, it's very comfortable and anti slip works.
 (0)
 (0)
By Justin R. | 31/01/2017
Great Flip Flops!
The perfect Flip Flop. I have had them about 6 months and they are my only pair of ff that I wear. Super comfy, simple, durable, great traction. There is no question, I will definitely buy these again. True to size! I used to buy up a size on ff, but I ordered my standard size for this and they are great.
 (0)
 (0)
By Howard | 08/07/2015
Best pair of flip flops I have ever wore. These are not your average pair of flip flops.They are comfortable and last far longer then any other flip flop I have ever owned.I just bought my second pair. Great customer servicel. Well worth the money.Howard
 (0)
 (0)
By Tim DeYoung | 30/06/2014
Hi Yoki,
It's a said day for me my 12 year old 1800+ days of use Djibouti died when the toe strap pulled out. Best damn pair of Flip-Flops made. I have had others that gave up in less than half the life time.

Buy them!

Thanks Tim
 (0)
 (0)
By Scott Stern | 05/04/2011
I just got these delivered and I have only been wearing them in the house to get a good feel for them and to check size (the weather is not good enough yet to sport these outdoors!).

These are not a regular flip flop - these are way more a combination of hiking sandal and flipflop. The footbed is shaped and arched for support, the sole looks like it is made out of tyre treads (super strong) and the material of the footbed is soft and I mean *super* soft and comfy.

They are not as lightweight as many flip flops so be aware and I don't think the straps can be adjusted so if you have a high instep you need to be careful - I do have a high instep and I just about fit in, although I hope the straps will be give some over time.

Initial impression = great, comfy, strong flip-sandal!
 (0)
 (0)
By FlipFlopFan | 03/03/2011
As you can guess, I AM a flipflop fan. Recently I had a chance of trying a pair of those on - and I must say, they are pretty darn good! Coming from Crocks I was pleasantly surprised by two very important things in flips : 1) unlike the usual issue, the toe string is sturdy yet soft, wide and comfortable. 2) the soft and pleasant foot wrest feels cool and provides enough ventilation - no "rubbery" sensation you usually get from one of those.
Summary : A must have!
 (0)
 (0)