Gobi Sandales Homme - Product Reviews(Page 2)

Grâce à sa très adhérente semelle de marche A.R.T Grip2™ en caoutchouc, sa semelle intermédiaire moulée en EVA et des inserts A.R.T Grip1™ dans la semelle de contact, vous allez connaître le summum du confort. De plus, le rembourrage triple-couche à l'intérieur des brides maintient vos pieds frais et secs.    - Gobi Sandales Homme product details »
 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Gobi Sandales Homme

Gobi Sandales Homme

Grâce à sa très adhérente semelle de marche A.R.T Grip2™ en caoutchouc, sa semelle intermédiaire moulée en EVA et des inserts A.R.T Grip1™ dans la...

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

Seul les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent déposer un avis.
By Robert D. | 15/05/2017
Well made and very practical.
These are my third pair in 15 years. Build quality is first rate and so is the comfort. Very practical proven design. Recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable long wearing sandal and will certainly buy another pair. Delivered on time.
 (0)
 (0)
By Steve R. | 14/04/2017
Gobi Men's sandals
I've been wearing Source sandals for many years. I've worked my way through the range and have settled on Gobi. They are the best of the best of the best.
 (0)
 (0)
By Amnon M. | 11/04/2017
My every day gear
I wear these sandals every day for almost a year. Hikes, work, beach - perfect always. Super comfortable and sturdy!
 (0)
 (0)
By Jacques E. | 07/04/2017
source gobi vs teva light
Je ne connaissais Source que pour ses tres bons bidons de 1L.
Apres avoir experimente les deux marques en sandales dans la meme taille. Teva chausse (trop) grand, source chausse court. Donc peut etre choisir 1/2 taille superieure.
Source me parait plus legere au pied. Et son systeme de croisement de sangle plus adapte a la marche et plus confortable.
Je rechoisirais personnelement ce modele.
 (0)
 (0)
By Mike A. | 29/03/2017
Gobi Men's
This is my second pair of Source Gobi sandals. They are outstanding ! They out perform and outlast all other brands I have tried ( previously I have tried Merrell,Teva, and other major brands available in New Zealand). Absolutely nothing comes close to Source. The Gobi is my preference . I wore my first pair literally until they fell apart...... 6 days a week for 3 and a half years.
 (0)
 (0)
By Russell C. | 23/03/2017
Gobi Men's Sandals
Even though they're the mens model, I've found them great and the colour suits me too.
So cushioned I'm walking on air.  
My partner has been getting them for years and the wear is exceptional.
Joy C
 (0)
 (0)
By Russell C. | 23/03/2017
Gobi Mens Sandals
Great cool, comfy footwear with exceptional grip. Sturdy and tread never wears out -a strap will pull out before the tread wears so you're always sure-footed.
 (0)
 (0)
By Rob O. | 21/03/2017
Sandals
Great sandals, I wear them at every opportunity - although sadly I get a lot of negative feedback about the smell of them. I have been told they smell like a sewerage treatment plant!! Other than that, I like them
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Hi Rob, the smell shouldn't come from the sandals ;) Our sandals are made with anti-microbial agent, integrated permanently in the upper soles, keeping your feet cool and dry, and preventing odor. If you feel it's not working for you, please get in touch with our customer service! 
By Amos A. | 21/03/2017
Wonderful shoes!!
 (0)
 (0)
By Paul V. | 13/03/2017
Sandals Gobi
This is the third set I have purchased. All three have been comfortable from the beginning, no chafing etc. Soles last well, on third set as I have walked many miles in previous two sets. Highly recommended
 (0)
 (0)
By Bruce R. | 03/03/2017
Gogi Sandals
Hi I have wearing these sandals for many years , they last a long time almost indistructable , very comfy . I have had five pairs ,would not buy any other sandal Bruce Robbins
 (0)
 (0)
By Patricio D. | 09/02/2017
Compra de sandalias
Las compre desde Chile, es un excelente producto, ademas el servicio funciono a la perfección.
Ahora solo me queda disfrutar de las sandalias GOBI. La recomiendo totalmente.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
"... excellent product ..." "... totally recommend it ..." Thanks Patricio for your feedback! 
By John S. | 06/02/2017
Best sandals anywhere
I've got a pair of the Gobi and the Stream sandals and both are of exceptional quality and comfort. I've had the Stream's for 2 seasons and they look brand new. I wore the Gobi's all last summer and they show no wear and are the most comfortable sandals I've ever had. I have nothing but great things to say about Source!
 (0)
 (0)
By Surfer Dan | 06/02/2017
Excellent Sandals
I'm on my third or fourth pair of these. I love them, and wear them whenever I can. Excellent durability, and very comfortable.
 (0)
 (0)
By John V | 29/01/2017
Most comfortable and stable
I use the Gobi mostly to get close and into the water in remote beaches and creeks. They give great hold, protect the feet and dry quickly.
 (0)
 (0)
By John Hussey | 31/05/2015
My only footwear on the Caminho Portuguese from Lisbon Portugal to Santiago Spain and further on to the Atlantic Ocean at Muxia Spain was just a single pair of ago I sandals. I walked 750 mm in five weeks. I wore them on the plane to Portugal from Florida. I'll wear them back home. They worked admirably and never failed me. In fact they look barely worn and the sandal size is still clearly visible on the sole. I have never had sandals last so long and wear so comfortably
 (0)
 (0)
By Robert Komorovsky (SK) | 04/10/2014
Best sandals ever!
I bought Gobi Sandals and they performs excellent for 3+ years until someone stole my pair from the tent :). I'm confident they would serve at least another 3 years. Now I'm going to buy them again.
 (0)
 (0)
By Avi Ratica | 03/08/2014
Hot Stuff!
I am not some adventure sports type but, I was a Paratrooper and now am a Dad in Southern Florida and wear my Gobi's every day. They are a solid, comfortable Sandal that are great to wear in a hot climate. You won't regret a pair of these Sandals.
 (0)
 (0)
By Geoff (UK) | 14/06/2014
The most comfortable sandals I've ever worn! Bought them in 2002 for a trekking trip to Peru - I was extremely impressed. Far more comfortable than my Tevas or Northface sandals. Supportive footbed and well padded straps for all day comfort. My sandals are now twelve years old - I live in them during the summer and they're still in great condition. I'd recommend them to anyone.
 (0)
 (0)
By Geoff (UK) | 14/06/2014
The most comfortable sandals I've ever worn! Bought them in 2002 for a trekking trip to Peru - I was extremely impressed. Far more comfortable than my Tevas or Northface sandals. Supportive footbed and well padded straps for all day comfort. My sandals are now twelve years old - I live in them during the summer and they're still in great condition. I'd recommend them to anyone.
 (0)
 (0)