Stream Sandales Homme - Product Reviews

Le premier modèle à proposer une semelle de contact avec A.R.T GRIP™, maintenant le pied en place, elle permet d'avoir un appui sûr en randonnée et par temps humide.  De construction simple, la Stream est inégalée en matière de durabilité et de performance.    - Stream Sandales Homme product details »
 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Stream Sandales Homme

Stream Sandales Homme

Le premier modèle à proposer une semelle de contact avec A.R.T GRIP™, maintenant le pied en place, elle permet d'avoir un appui sûr en...

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

Seul les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent déposer un avis.
By Pierre G. | 02/07/2019
Stream Sanals
Very good choice. These sandals are well built and
lightweight. My first pair lasted 10 years. Thanks!
 (0)
 (0)
By Peter T. | 12/05/2019
The best bush bashes ever made
I'm wearing them now. Exceptional fit and comfort and built to withstand serious bush bashing., these sandals are durable enough to last years. My brother in law has a pair that are at least twenty five years old and they look as good as new. Every indication that mine will also last the distance. Hard to get locally in Australia . Give your au distributor a gee up. Regards Peter TD
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you Peter for sharing! Enjoy the outdoors with SOURCE! 
By Christine P. | 18/03/2019
Stream men's sandals
Excellent
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Thank you!
By Maria K. | 06/10/2017
Source sandals - great
My second pair. Comfortable and no slipping around. Great buy!
 (0)
 (0)
By Pierre C. | 30/09/2017
resistant and practical
Strong materials and sewing, good support.
 (0)
 (0)
By Daniel B. | 11/09/2017
Stream en Guyane
J'utilise les stream depuis 10 à 15 ans. Excellent produit en conditions humides (je suis moniteur de kayak) et tropicales (Guyane française). J'ai dû acheter ma dernière paire par internet car mon détaillant habituel ne les vendait plus. A cette occasion j'ai découvert qu'elles sont fabriquées en Israël. Malgré les appels au boycott des produits israéliens je les ai commandées car je ne connais pas d'équivalent en qualité!
Alain
 (0)
 (0)
By Jeremy G. | 07/09/2017
Awesome sandals!
I recently bought these sandals after a pair of Source sandals from more than 15 years ago we're feeling a little too "worn".

They got great, have no hot spots or uncomfortable areas on the straps (as many other sandals often do), and are super comfortable, even for long days spent walking around.
 (0)
 (0)
By Lee H. | 24/08/2017
Best Sandals EVER
These are the most comfortable sandals. I wear them every day of the year, with or without socks. I have bought at least 5 pairs. Try them, you won't be disappointed.
 (0)
 (0)
By SC S. | 16/08/2017
Long lasting best sandals !
I have 2 pairs of old sandals (1st generation ?) from Source that I bought more than a decade ago. I am still using it. The quality and reliability is second to none.

Fast forward, I am glad that we are now in the internet age and I can buy this great product online not only for myself but for the whole family. We are now proud owners of 6 pairs of Source Sandals.
 (0)
 (0)
By Graham L. | 16/08/2017
The best outdoor sandal available
I bought the Stream 'Sport' version of this sandal many years ago after after being dissatisfied with several pairs of the well known 'top brand' due to the velcro constantly losing grip and poor lateral support when wet on steeply angled boat decks. In contrast, these are superbly supportive and comfortable, have never let me down after many miles on the trail, on the beach, on a boat or in the water and the velcro still grips firmly. My original pair are still worn regularly but now it's time for a new pair. The 'Sport' version is no longer available but are identical to Stream, just with a bit of padding on the straps. I have no connection to the Company and am just a very satisfied long term user .
 (0)
 (0)
By Niklas F. | 20/07/2017
The perfect sandal
I can really recommend the stream sandal. It is lightweight, dries fast and is very comfortable. My last pair I have used almost daily between April and October for four years, to work, on hikes, in the kayak etc. My feet loves them and so do I. They are easily cleaned and hardly don't smell at all which is very nice! I have tried many other sandals but no other sute my needs like the Stream, the perfect sandal for me!
 (0)
 (0)
By Donald J. | 09/07/2017
Comfortable and versatile
I wore these for a week-long journey through Israel and Jordan. Leather sandals almost invariably end up hurting my feet quite badly—but the straps on these can be adjusted to fit exactly, without ever being too tight or too loose.

The soles are light and never slop, even on wet surfaces, and the sandals are easily cleaned and dry quickly.
 (0)
 (0)
By Robert D. | 28/05/2017
Light weight and durable
I have had My Source Stream sandals for 3 years now, and I'm very satisfied. I used to wear Teva Terra, but I like the source design better. Good, tough sole.
 (0)
 (0)
By Matthias S. | 26/05/2017
Best Sandals I've ever had
After several years of usage I've recently bought another pair of the Stream Men Sandals for hiking and universal outdoor usage. The old pair's sole is pretty worn out, yet still intact enough for further years as house shoes.
The guidance of the foot in the shoe is perfect, it's even suitable for more demanding hiking tracks while still giving me a barefoot like feeling. The foot be is not exaggeratedly formed as in many other shoes - for me: The perfect sandal.
 (0)
 (0)
By Martin H. | 18/04/2017
best sandals
i use source sandals for many years. they are the best sandals i know!
 (0)
 (0)
By Marian M. | 27/03/2017
best sandals ever
best sandals ever! i travel a lot with small bagage...i take with me just sandals and i used them in water, mud, jungle,mountain, desert.....these sandals never leave me
 (0)
 (0)
By Thorsten G. | 30/01/2017
You can walk and walk and walk and ...
The first pair of Source sandals (model stream) I have bought in March 2002. I used them each year between April and September/October nearly daily. they were my companion during my time at university, on vacations in the Alps and through Germany, during my first experience in the business world and of course in every free hour while walking in nature and my home town. After 14 years they were still wearable and I store them for muddy missions. the new pair is more adequate for job and a walk with my beautiful wife. I am cocksure they will be as tough as the old ones.
 (0)
 (0)
By Hervé C. | 29/01/2017
Perfect !!!
It's my fourth Stream model sandal for man. And I would not change this one for no other. They are comfortable and resist during a long time. The walk is easy and smooth. No pressure, no pain, only well-being. And useful at all times. I recommend these sandals.
 (0)
 (0)
By Alexandre C. | 29/01/2017
sandale stream homme
Utilisation de la sandale après une longue journée de randonnée. Très bon amorti et très agréable à porter.
Je les utilise même en balade en ville, très pratique. Je recommande.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
"... Very good cushioning and very pleasant to wear. I use them even when walking in town, very convenient. I recommend." Thanks, merci Alexandre for sharing!
By newfoundland | 10/07/2013
simply the best sandals made... as said before: "the strap over the front of the foot of most major sandal companies typically goes directly over the small toe causing a lot of discomfort for the serious sandal wearer. Source intelligently moved the anchor point for the strap back to avoid this problem"... never underestimate the comfort-benefit of that !
 (0)
 (0)