SOURCE Product Reviews

 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

By Adam H. | 12/01/2022
Great for tandem riders!
Trying to drink safety on a tandem bike can be quite tricky, the bottles are never easy to reach and it can be dangerous for the guy in the front! This was THE perfect solution, easy to reach hose, slim enough to not interfere with the rear guy, pockets for storage and even when filled up with water the weight is not noticeable at all. We are also avid DH and MTB riders and this will replace our backpacks as they are just too hot and uncomfortable. We love the little bungee loops at the bottom and we use them often to store jackets/shirts. Thanks for a great solution!
 (0)
 (0)
By Tami O. | 03/01/2022
Great sandals
My boyfriend has a pair of Source sandals and he told me how much he likes them. Tried to find a distributor in Canada as I like to try shoes before I buy.. Although I couldn’t try them on I ordered online with questions and the company answered all my concerns promptly and accurately. In conclusion I love my sandals and recommend them to all my friends!
 (0)
 (0)
By Rakesh J. | 03/01/2022
Excellent product with excellent Performance
 (0)
 (0)
By Dedra F. | 31/12/2021
Stream sandals
I absolutely love these sandals! They are so comfortable and made extremely well! I highly recommend them.
 (0)
 (0)
By Garry P. | 26/12/2021
Wonderful hydration bladder for hiking.
Got the Ultimate Hydration System and have thoroughly enjoyed it on every hike and support easy to fill and keep clean. I appreciate its glass-like and grundge guard features. The ultimate system comes with a must have magnetic clip which I could not do without anymore.
 (0)
 (0)
By Rebecca E. | 20/12/2021
Great sandals
This is my fourth pair of these, they are really good, very comfortable and perfect fo4 all summer activity
 (0)
 (0)
By Renae B. | 13/12/2021
Ready for adventure
Absolutely love these sandals. They are extremely high quality and very very comfortable to wear. No breaking in necessary.
 (0)
 (0)
By Renee R. | 12/12/2021
Hydration water bladder
This is the second hydration bladder I bought for my husband. The first was a small size for biking then a larger size for hiking. He loves the way both perform and it's great that the are permanently sanitized.
 (0)
 (0)
By Ann B. | 09/12/2021
Works well
This has been a great way to convert water bottles to use like a camelback. I really like it. I've had several people ask me about. It works well.
 (0)
 (0)
By Barbara H. | 29/11/2021
Comfortable and attractive
Everything I've ordered from Source has been of good quality and intelligent design. These sandals are all of that as well.
 (0)
 (0)
By John C. | 28/11/2021
Lightweight & more comfortable to wear with the leather footbed.
 (0)
 (0)
By Emma S. | 25/11/2021
super comfortable
Good for long hikes and very light weight
 (0)
 (0)
By anne t. | 22/11/2021
Works well
It’s good as an everyday all purpose water bottle. I like the folding spout..
 (0)
 (0)
By anne t. | 22/11/2021
Fit perfectly
After using my hydration system for many years the helix tube was starting to leak. I was very happy I could replace it without having to purchase a whole new system. It fit perfectly and I am perfectly happy with it.
 (0)
 (0)
By Natalie M. | 12/11/2021
Happy to have another pair!
My first pair was purchased in France over 20 years ago and is still in fantastic shape. The footbed is one of the most comfortable I have owned, and I am delighted to have a new, slightly dressier pair.
 (0)
 (0)
DJIBOUTI LEATHER FOOTBED MEN FLIP FLOPS
The best flips flops ever, very comfortable, soft yet durable, hold on feet like second foot sole, highly recommended.
 (0)
 (0)
By Sturla Mar J. | 09/11/2021
Excellent
Absolutely the best.
 (0)
 (0)
By Keith R. | 08/11/2021
The ultimate sandal
My first pair of Source sandals were purchased in Scotland whilst on holidays some years back. I realized immediately that they were good gear. Minor adjustment to the straps and they fitted perfectly. They were very comfortable, quite presentably for casual dress and lasted many years. I currently own three pair. I rotate the use of them and expect many years of good service.
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Dear Keith, thank you for the feedback, enjoy the outdoors with SOURCE!
By Albert N. | 06/11/2021
Easy to use
Easily attach to my different Nalgene bottles. Like the dirt cover. No leaks.
 (0)
 (0)
By Silvia A. | 05/11/2021
Très satisfaite
C'est exactement ce dont j'avais besoin. Une sandale confortable avec laquelle je peux marcher toute la journée et sur tous les terrains. Je valide!
 (0)
 (0)