SOURCE Product Reviews (Page 31)

 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

These flip-flops are so great! They actually provide support and aren't made out of that terrible plastic which most flip-flop is made out of. If you like flip-flops buy them!
 (0)
 (0)
By Lily | 02/06/2011
My daughter lives in flip-flops and I can't stand it. She buys these flimsy things that have no support and break within a week. I decided if she is going to insist on wearing these things at least I can invest a few bucks and buy her a reliable brand! So I am not happy but at least the source flip-flops are sturdier than what she normally wears. And my daughter is thrilled because she loves the colors.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 02/06/2011
I usually don't but slip on shoes because I don't like the lack of support but my co-worker wears these all the time. We are a pretty formal office so I can't wear many sandals here. I decided to try these and I am so happy I did! These shoes do have support and they are actually more comfortable than some of my strappy with-backs sandals. I think it is because the shoe is still secure on your foot and you can adjust the strap to hold your foot as tight or as loose as you want. Highly recommended.
 (0)
 (0)
By Mary | 02/06/2011
Lol, I just read that review by Emily. I am no sports fanatic so I don't know about rafting with these shoes but I do not that they are GREAT for my everyday needs. I wear them all the time- walking with my husband, taking my daughter to the park, shopping....These really are some great sandals.
ps- the colors are also great!
 (0)
 (0)
By Marci | 02/06/2011
So when are these sandals coming out? I also want a pair! I love source!
 (0)
 (0)
By Max | 02/06/2011
I really love the feel of the sandals but yesterday I saw someone in the mall wearing something similar in this cool green pattern. I think my next pair will have to be more colorful.
 (0)
 (0)
By Brian | 29/05/2011
I bought these sandals after spending a couple of weeks in Israel and hearing Israelis talk about how Source sandals are the best.

The Toe Crosser is super comfortable, even during a 10-hour work day on cement. And they smell like vanilla. Not sure why, but it's nice. They were definitely worth the money.
 (0)
 (0)
By Nicholas | 29/05/2011
I have four of these for all purpose, they are great for outdoor activities. I use them also for casual wear. I was unable to find anything equivalent in the US. By the way, I do not use the money pocket, and I do not feel it either.
 (0)
 (0)
By Jess | 18/05/2011
I wore this on our family vacation last summer to Niagara Falls. It did the job very well and left me free from worrying about all of our ID and money so I could focus on my real worries- the kids!
 (0)
 (0)
By Jill | 18/05/2011
I just came back from 2 weeks Italy and Switzerland and I wore this belt everyday. It really gave me security because everyone knows that pick pockets are the fastest way to ruin a great vacation. In this day and age you should not be traveling without some kind of money belt and this one is one of the good ones.
 (0)
 (0)
By Sara | 18/05/2011
With the price of these shoes I put off buying them for a long time. But I kept hearing about them- my mother got a pair, then my best friend...even my boyfriend has a pair. So I did it. I made the investment. Wow, am I happy I did. It is amazing how much a good, supportive shoe can make a difference in your day. I didn't even realize that it was my cheapo flats giving me back problems. Since I started wearing these sandals I feel amazing. I feel like I could hike a mountain or run a marathon. It was definitely worth the money and I learned an important lesson- shoes are not an item to skimp on. Buy imitation cereal or shampoo but don't buy imitation shoes!
 (0)
 (0)
By Marci | 18/05/2011
I love the colors these sandals come in! They look and feel amazing. I wear these all the time- school, shopping, hiking. Who knew a shoe could be so comfortable and lightweight. You should really try them. Worth the investment.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 18/05/2011
I have had these sandals a long time and I still love them. I think the best thing about source is the inside of the shoe- where you actually put your foot. It is so comfy and lightweight you won't even feel like you are wearing shoes. Forget heavy hiking boots. In the summer that is just not an option for me. These shoes are a great alternative.
 (0)
 (0)
By rocky | 18/05/2011
these are so cool! I love the retro purple. no boring black for me!
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 18/05/2011
I have bought source sandals before but I was a bit unsure about getting these toe crossers. I thought the toe holding part would bother me. Then my wife planned this rafting trip in CO so I figured these sandals would be my best bet. I have to say that I made a good decision! Since the strap is made of some synthetic material it didn't bother my toes. It was actually pretty darn comfortable! and the best part was that we would get out of the raft on some part of the river and go walk around and my sandals would be dry by the time we were ready to go. One of our friends came with sneakers and boy was he sorry! I can honestly say that if you are planning any type of water sporting adventure you should get these toe crossers. They will stay on your feet no matter what!
 (0)
 (0)
By Lisa | 18/05/2011
I can't wait for these sandals to come out! I already own 2 pairs of source but these look awesome. They are nice enough to wear to work.
 (0)
 (0)
By Rick | 18/05/2011
I have had these sandals for about a year and I am veryyy happy with them. I have a hard to fit foot- a lot of times sandals are to narrow for me at the top. But these sandals have velcro straps that let you adjust each part of the sandal separately. That means that the top part doesn't feel to tight but the heal still supports and holds my foot in. I also love the material they are made out of. I don't know what it is exactly but the straps themselves feel light weight and dry quickly. I totally recommend you buy a pair.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 17/05/2011
Seemed to work fine until I disassembled it for cleaning. One of the locking tabs snapped immediately, even having carefully read the manual and using minimal force. Still works, but bothers me that the insides are that fragile.
 (0)
 (0)
By Jim | 15/05/2011
easy to use and works great!
 (0)
 (0)
By Barnaby Coote | 15/05/2011
I have owned a pair of classic source sandals for the last 11 years. They have been round India 3 times, hitchhiking around Europe and everywhere in-between. Simply put they are amazing footwear. I doubt I'll buy another pair of sandals in all my life.
 (0)
 (0)