SOURCE Product Reviews (Page 28)

 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

By Paul | 15.03.2011
It works for me (I'm from the US), found it to be very easy to use, even at work…
 (0)
 (0)
By Peter Kowson | 13.03.2011
I love the WXP - I've been using it in my backpack, and I must say, it's great. Unlike some other products I've bought on the web, this one actually does what it's supposed to. It's very easy to fill and clean. I just throw it in my backpack, and then I'm off to a hike or rafting trip. The water and lemonade I use to fill it up have kept me cool and hydrated on some of my longer trips. And the fact that I can put ice in through the large opening at the top is a very big plus for me and the reason why I recommend the WXP so highly. Thanks!
 (0)
 (0)
By Tom | 10.03.2011
I've been using it for a couple of weeks now... It's the best hydration bladder I've used so far...
 (0)
 (0)
By Adam Miller | 10.03.2011
I recently bought this bladder and must say I have had no problems with it. I do many hikes and even when I am just walking around the city it serves as a great alternative to a bulky water bottle. I also prefer this to the regular bladder as it fits more slimly into my backpack allowing me to easily carry other stuff in there. With summer coming I am looking forward to using it even more!
 (0)
 (0)
By WRPT_User | 06.03.2011
Bought this one last week. Here are cons/pros based on a few days use:
Pros: Value vs Price = pretty good. Durable. The valve works well. Easy to fill. Insulation. Convenient size. Very easy to clean. Light
Cons: Hose could be a bit longer. Dirt guard requires effort to remove.
A basic model, fits all of my needs.
 (0)
 (0)
By FlipFlopFan | 03.03.2011
As you can guess, I AM a flipflop fan. Recently I had a chance of trying a pair of those on - and I must say, they are pretty darn good! Coming from Crocks I was pleasantly surprised by two very important things in flips : 1) unlike the usual issue, the toe string is sturdy yet soft, wide and comfortable. 2) the soft and pleasant foot wrest feels cool and provides enough ventilation - no "rubbery" sensation you usually get from one of those.
Summary : A must have!
 (0)
 (0)
By desroches | 02.03.2011
comment prendre soin de lui...?
Réponse rapide s.v.p.
merci
 (0)
 (0)
Reply by SOURCE
Nous vous suggérons d'utiliser un stérilisateur naturelles (matières chimiques peuvent endommager le film et ne sont pas recommandées). Il suffit jus de citron, puis le laver avec de l'eau et laissez sécher à l'air libre. Assurez-vous qu'il est totalement sec avant de le ranger. Idem pour le bouchon.
By Guest | 28.02.2011
Excellent product! I have never worn a more comfortable, durable and handy adventure/hydration bag. I bought this bag for the 'Speights Coast to Coast' multisport race and it was perfect. If you need a reference for this site I would be more then happy. verbr632@gmail.com
 (0)
 (0)
By Adam Levin | 23.02.2011
I recently purchased my second pair of Source Classics after wearing my first pair into the ground (it took many years!).

I go hiking fairly often, but also wear them day in, day out during hot weather. Great comfort and support and way better than other similar sandals I have owned in the past.
 (0)
 (0)
Wonderful sandals. I bought those last year and I use them every day. After one year of intensive usage they are still the same as when I bought.
Really FANTASTIC!!!!
 (0)
 (0)
By Angelo | 17.02.2011
Simple and brilliant!
 (0)
 (0)
By tonethebone | 15.02.2011
Best I have used for trekking and hill walking. No leaks, bad taste or growths in the bladder.
Great. Affordable price too.
 (0)
 (0)
By Adam | 12.02.2011
I had one of these for a few years, until one cold night. There was a bit of water in it, maybe half litre. It froze into an ice shard, and it pierced the bottom when I was squeezing some water out of it the next morning. Hardly a product fault, now I am back to buy another. They are easy to fill, they don't leak, they are surprisingly strong (fortunately)...
 (0)
 (0)
By Charlotte | 10.02.2011
I work in the kayaking adventure industry and those sandals are durable, comfortable, non smelly and look good...I have tried a lot of other brand and nothing compare. I buy a pair every 2 season.
 (0)
 (0)
By A.D.F. | 01.02.2011
The best sandals I've ever walked in! ULTRA-LIGHT with very COMFORTABLE adjustable straps, SPONGY sole for serious walking, excellent TRACTION, water-proof design for easy cleaning, simple and elegant design, and an incredibly good fit. Plus, I saved $30 by ordering online and it arrived in less than five days (I live in Taiwan!). Very happy and grateful for your service. Highly recommended!
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 28.01.2011
Awesome pack best on the market zippers could be a little stronger though for application they are the best
 (0)
 (0)
I normally wear the Stream and Gobi sandals and thought I would give the Crossers a try as I do a lot of kayaking and water activities. Just one suggestion both forefoot straps need to be adjustable as the nonadjustable one is just too big and I will have to either put a pleat in it or velcro to bottom strap at right point. I can not go a size smaller as the base is then too small. Absolutely love the Stream and Gobi
 (0)
 (0)
By Dave | 26.12.2010
I used this a 1L, 2L, and this 5L during a bicycle ride from Adelaide to Darwin....two months, no problems! GREAT products...wish I could find a dealer in the U.S.A.
 (0)
 (0)
By Paul Wenham | 20.12.2010
I am lucy and live all year round in Formentera, a small island sourt from Ibiza and East of main land Spain, I wear my Gobi, duirng all the summer, from about May until the end of october, as long as my wife lets me.....( I personaly wode never take them of apart for going to bed) They are perfect, l for all terrains, from sandy beaches to rocky tracks. I love them.
 (0)
 (0)
By John | 25.11.2010
Great sandals. I wear them all the time.
 (0)
 (0)