Classic Sandales Homme - Product Reviews(Page 2)

Conçue il y a 20 ans, elle réponds toujours aux besoins des marcheurs d'aujourd'hui. Révolutionnaire au moment de son lancement, mise à l'épreuve partout dans le monde, la Classic a une conception simple et robuste, c'est la sandale originale de SOURCE, sa durabilité fédélise.    - Classic Sandales Homme product details »
 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Classic Sandales Homme

Classic Sandales Homme

Conçue il y a 20 ans, elle réponds toujours aux besoins des marcheurs d'aujourd'hui. Révolutionnaire au moment de son lancement, mise à...

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

Seul les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent déposer un avis.
By John N. | 26/09/2016
Bought these sandals this july and since then ive been wearing them everyday, they are also good for short cycling trips if you have platform pedals.As for the terrain, they really can go everywhere.
Highly recommended
 (0)
 (0)
By Razvan A. | 24/05/2016
These are the best sandals ever made. I practice canyoning, climbing, cave exploration, hiking and travel a lot and my Classics have been accompanying on all my trips.
I've had the Classic from Source since 2006 when I purchased them from a small outdoor shop in Transylvania. The next day I went on an archaeological excavation in the mountains and woke up finding only one sandal outside my tent. After a while I noticed that a huge Carpathian Shepherd Dog was chewing on something. That's right, it was my sandal. Chased of the dog, retrieved the sandal and that's when I knew I'll have these forever, there was no visible damage on them.

Since then my Source Classic have never failed me and they are still usable, even though they don't look box fresh anymore. In the last 10 years they have been everywhere, from the caves and canyons of the Carpathians to the jungles of the Philippines, from the sand dunes of the Gobi desert to the trails of the Alsp and Tatra Mountains, from the cities of Europe to the Great Wall of China. Mud, rain, sand, rocks, water, even snow, they have been everywhere and survived. I'm looking forward to buying new pairs for me and my girlfriend.

After 10 years of hard trials I can say: thanks Source for making, the best sandals in the world!
 (0)
 (0)
By Razvan A. | 20/02/2016
My Source Classics have been through a 12 years epic journey and they're still going strong.

I bought them in 2004 from Transylvania, Romania, 2 days later I was in the mountains. I woke up on the third day, got out of my tent to see a huge Carpathian Shepherd Dog chewing on my Classics. Chased the dog away, retrieved the sandals and they were intact. This was the first sign that I was dealing with a special pair of sandals.

Next 12 years they have been through: mud, rain and rivers in the deep gorges of the Carpathians; pavements of cities all around Europe; trekking in the Tibetan plateau, the Gobi desert, the jungles of Asia. Right now they are doing fine on my feet on a deserted beach in the Philippines.

Dear Source team, you have my sincere appreciation for creating the best sandals in the world. I can't stop talking about them and telling everyone how great your sandals are. I will order a new pair soon. See you in another 12 years for the next review, I'm sure I'll still have my Classiscs by then.
 (0)
 (0)
By Hadrien | 30/09/2015
Hey,
Just when through my travel by bike with them from France to Turkey,
It was a pleasure to put my feet in them after a long day cycling, even used them for cycling on rainy days.
A classic that last and goes through everything!
www.vibesharing.com
 (0)
 (0)
By Ric | 20/07/2015
A great sandal, wear these sandals every day and even run in them. Take a size 40 and the fit is perfect in black.
 (0)
 (0)
By Mark van der Eng | 26/08/2014
Excellent
I bought these sandals back in 2001, and 13 years later they are still going strong. Although I prefer flip flops for daily use around the house, whenever I go on a serious hike I choose these sandals. Highly recommended!
 (0)
 (0)
By Howard Jacobs | 15/06/2014
Source sandals are the most comfortable as well as the most durable sandals I have ever owned.I was amazed at how long they lasted before I had to buy another pair.Great customer service also.
 (0)
 (0)
By Daniel Dissanayaka | 28/04/2014
Awesome sandals! I'm 6 Ft and weigh 260 lb (118 kg) and I put my footwear under a lot of stress. These sandals are sooo comfortable, provide superb traction and look pretty cool too!

Bought it in Sri Lanka a few months ago through the Source Outdoor Ebay site.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 13/04/2014
Have this model for ~20 years; since I use them everyday, I already had around 20 pairs or so but they are perfect for daily use as well as for hiking
 (0)
 (0)
By sapounakis greece | 12/09/2013
all time classic my best choice in allround sandals light comfy resistant nothing to say more ! way better than teva sandals (in the same range)
 (0)
 (0)
By Uwe | 21/06/2013
Dieses sind meine zweiten Sandalen und sie sind einfach unwahrscheinlich gut praktisch leicht und schön. Das erste Paar konnte ich 15 Jahre in jedem Urlaub tragen.
Sechs Sterne...
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 09/06/2013
Have mine since 17 years ...still going strong...perfect quality !
 (0)
 (0)
By Vasilis Delis | 06/05/2013
I rarely write online reviews. But these sandals really deserve it. Amazing comfort, durability plus elegance. Difficult to find where I live (Patras, GREECE). I have a pair for 10 years now and it is almost as new (climbed all sorts of mountains, put them in sea water, walked endless hours in the city - a perfect all-rounder and I'm referring at the 'classic' men's line). Yesterday I bought a new pair and I'm very happy. This is a product of rare quality and really professionally designed.
 (0)
 (0)
By Alexander M. | 25/04/2013
Well... I find myself rather speechless. The shoes are da bomb! Best ever! Ain't never gonna buy me any other sandals but SOURCE! Thank you, guys, for such a wondeful product!
 (0)
 (0)
By Alexander M. | 25/04/2013
Well... I find myself rather speechless. The shoes are da bomb! Best ever! Ain't never gonna buy me any other sandals but SOURCE! Thank you, guys, for such a wondeful product!
 (0)
 (0)
By Jean Philippe | 06/08/2012
J'utilise ces sandales (Classic et Stream) depuis plus de 15 ans, toute l'année dans les Alpes françaises, été comme hiver, pour tous mes déplacements. J'adore !! Une paire dure 1 an, c'est dire le nombre des km effectués... il ne manque que quelques centimètres de plus pour la sangle de fermeture, pour les coups-de-pieds trop forts.
 (0)
 (0)
By lilly | 05/01/2012
A friend told me how great your sandals are and I had to test them. Bought my classic source in Israel 2009. I dont travel or hike without them.
Comfortable , stylish,lightweight , tough
Best sandal ever!
 (0)
 (0)
By micke | 04/09/2011
merci pour ces sandales , qui sont parfaite pour la marche sportive en milieu sec et surtout humide .
elles tiennes le pieds de manière parfaite ( 3 points d attache ! ) , et son quasiment inusable . je recommande cet achat qui est rentabilise cent fois !! . ( a rincer a l eau douce si rando aquatique dans l eau de mer / ou natation avec les sandales . )
 (0)
 (0)
By mickael | 21/08/2011
bonjour ,
j ai acheté une paire de sandales voici 17 ans . mes sandales m ont encore servie hier pour faire un treck qur la cote d azur .
elle sont inusable . une soliditée dur a croire .
jamais je n aurais pensais qu une paire de sandale soit aussi attachante . le maintien du pied est parfait . et j ai beaucoup faite de rocher , j ai usé des paires de salomon trail , de new balance , mais mes petite sandale , pas encore !!
solidité , maintient , prix , antiglisse .
 (0)
 (0)
By Jaime Cuenca | 26/07/2011
Since I bought my first pair of Source in 2001 when visiting Zefat I have under my feet the meaning of quality and comfort.
 (0)
 (0)