Classic Sandales Homme - Product Reviews(Page 3)

Conçue il y a 20 ans, elle réponds toujours aux besoins des marcheurs d'aujourd'hui. Révolutionnaire au moment de son lancement, mise à l'épreuve partout dans le monde, la Classic a une conception simple et robuste, c'est la sandale originale de SOURCE, sa durabilité fédélise.    - Classic Sandales Homme product details »
 

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!

Classic Sandales Homme

Classic Sandales Homme

Conçue il y a 20 ans, elle réponds toujours aux besoins des marcheurs d'aujourd'hui. Révolutionnaire au moment de son lancement, mise à...

Write a review

Write a review and get 20% off your next purchase!
( you have to be logged in for the voucher
)

Seul les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent déposer un avis.
By Alexander M. | 25/04/2013
Well... I find myself rather speechless. The shoes are da bomb! Best ever! Ain't never gonna buy me any other sandals but SOURCE! Thank you, guys, for such a wondeful product!
 (0)
 (0)
By Jean Philippe | 06/08/2012
J'utilise ces sandales (Classic et Stream) depuis plus de 15 ans, toute l'année dans les Alpes françaises, été comme hiver, pour tous mes déplacements. J'adore !! Une paire dure 1 an, c'est dire le nombre des km effectués... il ne manque que quelques centimètres de plus pour la sangle de fermeture, pour les coups-de-pieds trop forts.
 (0)
 (0)
By lilly | 05/01/2012
A friend told me how great your sandals are and I had to test them. Bought my classic source in Israel 2009. I dont travel or hike without them.
Comfortable , stylish,lightweight , tough
Best sandal ever!
 (0)
 (0)
By micke | 04/09/2011
merci pour ces sandales , qui sont parfaite pour la marche sportive en milieu sec et surtout humide .
elles tiennes le pieds de manière parfaite ( 3 points d attache ! ) , et son quasiment inusable . je recommande cet achat qui est rentabilise cent fois !! . ( a rincer a l eau douce si rando aquatique dans l eau de mer / ou natation avec les sandales . )
 (0)
 (0)
By mickael | 21/08/2011
bonjour ,
j ai acheté une paire de sandales voici 17 ans . mes sandales m ont encore servie hier pour faire un treck qur la cote d azur .
elle sont inusable . une soliditée dur a croire .
jamais je n aurais pensais qu une paire de sandale soit aussi attachante . le maintien du pied est parfait . et j ai beaucoup faite de rocher , j ai usé des paires de salomon trail , de new balance , mais mes petite sandale , pas encore !!
solidité , maintient , prix , antiglisse .
 (0)
 (0)
By Jaime Cuenca | 26/07/2011
Since I bought my first pair of Source in 2001 when visiting Zefat I have under my feet the meaning of quality and comfort.
 (0)
 (0)
By Barnaby Coote | 15/05/2011
I have owned a pair of classic source sandals for the last 11 years. They have been round India 3 times, hitchhiking around Europe and everywhere in-between. Simply put they are amazing footwear. I doubt I'll buy another pair of sandals in all my life.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 13/05/2011
I have had my sandals since septmber 1997 (!), and I still use them. I am planning to get a new pair soon...
 (0)
 (0)
By Adam Levin | 23/02/2011
I recently purchased my second pair of Source Classics after wearing my first pair into the ground (it took many years!).

I go hiking fairly often, but also wear them day in, day out during hot weather. Great comfort and support and way better than other similar sandals I have owned in the past.
 (0)
 (0)
By Guest | 18/02/2011
Wonderful sandals. I bought those last year and I use them every day. After one year of intensive usage they are still the same as when I bought.
Really FANTASTIC!!!!
 (0)
 (0)